Dynamic Wednesday: Beauty tips, hair and nail care || My haircare routine|| 50% payout to @womenclubcharity

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)
Hello beautiful ladies of steemwomen club Community.

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20210809_163235_3.jpg

Welcome and thanks for coming on board.
My name is @graciee20 and today, I will be sharing with you some very important products I use on my hair that helps it grow longer, Fuller, softer and shinny.

IMG_20210809_163219_7.jpg

Like it's popularly said that a woman's hair is her beauty, but I'm gonna add that, a woman's long and healthy hair is her pride.😄😜
So let's have a run down on the list of my quality yet very affordable haircare products/tools I use on my hair as well as their functionalities.

My Haircare products/tools

IMG_20210825_120207.jpg

  • Black Soap Shampoo: Just like every other shampoo, black Soap Shampoo is used to wash the hair clean. It is a clarifying and anti-dandruff shampoo.
  • Bitterleaf extract: This is a herbal hair rinse. It helps the hair grow Fuller, longer and healthier.
    • Bitterleaf takes care of almost all scalp issues like itching, dandruff, ringworm, acne, and it reduces/stops hair breakage. It also adds shine to hair.

IMG_20210807_123914-2~2.jpg

• How to use: Pour some amount of bitterleaf extract into your spray bottle and keep.
• Wash your hair with the anti dandruff shampoo and rinse off.
• Part the hair into sections and sprinkle the extract on your hair and down to your scalp. Apply enough portion of the bitterleaf extract and endure it penetrates round your scalp and hair.
• Then cover your hair with the plastic cap (shower cap) and leave for some minutes. You can carry it overnight if you wish.
• Rinse off the extract and use your hands to detangle the hair.
•Comb to hair and style.

  • Tea Tree essential oil and cold pressed coconut oil: This helps to grow hair as well as fight and eradicate dandruff from the scalp.

photoGridMaker_20210825_135632410.jpg

• How to use: Add 12 drops of tea tree oil into 30mls of the cold pressed coconut oil.
•Apply this oil to your scalp and massage daily until the next time you wish to wash your hair.

IMG_20210825_134121.jpg

  1. Hair Stretcher: I have curly hair, so most times when I leave my hair for a while, it shrinks. One of the ways I bring it back to normal length is by the use of my stretcher. Though I don't use it often.

  2. Spray bottle: Spray bottle is used to apply liquid treatments or water to the hair.
    IMG_20210825_133039.jpg

  1. Oil Applicator bottle: It's used to apply oil straight to the scalp and hair.
    IMG_20210825_133059.jpg
  1. Plastic Cap ( Shower cap): Plastic Cap is very important to the hair. It is used to cover the hair after applying treatments that needs minimal heat.
    IMG_20210825_132725~2.jpg

IMG_20210825_132913~3.jpg

  1. Comb/Brush: I try as much as possible not to come my hair frequently. I use my hands to detangle my hair, then use a bigger comb or brush to smoothen it.

IMG_20210825_140907~2.jpg

  1. The satin bonnet or scarf: Satin bonnet has lots of functions which part of it is helping to keep the hair warmth and healthy. Please if you're still using a hair net, stop! Get yourself a hair bonnet.

IMG_20210825_132937~2.jpg

IMG_20210825_121137~2.jpg

CONCLUSION

If you've been having issues with dandruff, hair breakage, hair loss and other kind of scalp conditions, I recommend these products for you.
Thank you for reading. I hope you found this post useful?

My special thanks goes to
@steemwomensclub
@svm038
@ngoenyi
@saracampero
@teammo
@cub1
@event-horizon

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @fuli

 3 years ago 

Nice one dear

 3 years ago 

Thank you @optimistickome

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing with us dear your hair looks great
Very beautiful

 3 years ago 

This is a very interesting piece, it requires work to maintain our hair, your addition to the adage is good
Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma'am @ngoenyi

 3 years ago 

This is really wonderful thanks for sharing this with us

 3 years ago 

Really? So are you going to give it a try?

 3 years ago 

It's great to see another person who uses black soap as a shampoo too. I love your haircare collection🥰. People around thought I was crazy whenever they saw my shelf dedicated to haircare.😅

Thank you for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for finding this post useful. Hope the black soap shampoo works good on your hair? @rosita-nkefor

 3 years ago 

It works excellently well. My scalp feels so clean and fresh after use. And it cleanses my hair effectively thanks.

 3 years ago 

Wow!
That's good to know dear @rosita-nkefor
Thank you sis

 3 years ago 

Thank you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45