You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWomen Club Engagement Challenge Contest 1 | My Kids are My Heart, Meet My Eldest Child

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Both are poles apart in nature and keep challenging my nerves on daily (read hourly) basis.

Sibling are meant to be poles apart. I’ve never seen sibling having same kinda personality and I guess that’s the most annoying yet beautiful thing! :D

He's intelligent, curious and very sensitive.

Ma Shaa’Allah Ma Shaa’Allah! He’s definitely gonna make you proud someday!

I can pursue my career later on, when I will have more time on hand.

Trust me! you are still managing everything so beautifully. :’)

Sort:  

Haha, oh yes, siblings can never be the same.

Thank you for your kind words. (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45