You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3rd Representative Selection for Steem Women Club Community | Apply for a South East Asia Representative!

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

I'm from Bangladesh (not southeast Asia but South Asia).
Being here since November 2018; seen many ups and downs but still hanging strong. :) :)
I helped different curation and community development program before. For example, you may hear of Helpie, BdCommunity, innerblocks, etc (they are from Old Steemit; before the split), I worked for them.
Steem is my passion and I would love to invest time & effort for this amazing community.
Thanks a lot for creating this opportunity!
Have a wonderful day :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43