AFRICAN STEEMWOMENCLUB CONTEST #1|| How Steemit has changed my economic situation Entry by @pricelesspresh

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Greetings @steemwomenclub and gorgeous women in the house I'm bliss to participate in this contest.

The taught have occurred to me severally to compose an entry about my steemit testimony, procrastination has been my problem.

I Thank God for this contest today, for is an opportunity to share my steemit testimony.

MY CONTEST ENTRY

Steemit has been a great source of income to me, indeed it has changed my economic situation that I must confess!
Without steemit I wouldn't have known what my economic situation could have been by now.
  • My privioused Economic situation before I joined steemit.

Before I joined steemit my economic situation was so bad,to the extent I can't give an account of how I spend my earnings.
As a student I was leaving from hand to mouth, no matter how hard I labour I will still run into debt just to meet up with my school bills and upkeep.
work during my holidays to earn my school fees and the rest school payments,but the income seems not to be enough to take care of everything.😭
There was no form of savings nor Investment😔
My monthly earnings was #15,000 (Nigeria currency) which is approximately 88 steem now.
  • My present Economic situation

PhotoGrid_Plus_1626897541992.jpg

With what I have in my steemit wallet right now I will say,my economic situation is well to do.

From what I have earned from steemit ,i have Invested some on my communication business and Is yeilding income for me on daily basis.

I do earn up to 50 steem price for the business weekly.

Currently what I have in my steemit wallet including Tron SBD and my steempower will be approximately 750 steem!

I still have pending payout from my current posts
  • There is an improvement !


IMG-20210721-WA0006.jpg

  • I have gotten a new laptop
  • A new accommodation
  • As a foodie I now eat Good food all the time😜

What accounted to the improvement in my economic situation!

Steemit has accounted to the change in my economic situation!
Steemit as a place where hard-work is been Rewarded has rewarded me alot, that accounted to my economic situation change.
  • SteemWomen Club is part of my success story!

Above is the screenshot from the chat I had with our SteemWomen Club founder @svm038 and my friends in Our WhatsApp group chat the first day I was visited by steemcurator1

For the very first time I got surport from 01,I was amazed and it was because my post was selected as quality post of the day by @svm038 the community founder.

my success story will not be complet if I fail to mention @Steemwomenclub!
I came out to light in steemit through the community.
SteemWomenclub community remains the best of it kind.

We will keep winning and remain strong together 💪

  • How I can keep improving my economic situation through steemit.

  • consistency,
  • diligence,
  • Creating quality and original content
  • participating in Contest and
  • growing my steem power

I'm inviting @goodybest,@ladyofpolicy @eliany to come and participate.

❤️I love steemit!❤️


IMG-20210716-WA0008.jpg

:::Twitter :::Instagram
Blog site

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

In deed steemit has really changed your life story, I like your room very beautiful

 3 years ago 

Yes my dear my mouth is full of steemit praise.
It have done more than expected!

Thank you for your compliment on my room.
You can can come over for visit you are always welcome 😘
 3 years ago 

Wow!! Thank you so much for inviting me, I really appreciate your hospitality

 3 years ago 

You are always welcome 😘

 3 years ago 

Congratulations dear,steemit is very good,the hard work really pays

 3 years ago 

Yes my dear I'm a leaving testimony.
Thank you for visiting my blog.
We are stronger together 💪

 3 years ago 

Your welcome dear

 3 years ago 

🤗

 3 years ago 

Wow Steemit has been part of your success stories, your room is so nice keep steeming to the moon!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your compliment my dear @goodybest.
All thanks to @steemwomenclub the community brought me to light.
What could I have done without steemit?

 3 years ago 

You're welcome @pricelesspresh darling, you are absolutely right our successes in this great platform cannot be completed without @steemwomensclub, I wish you success!

 3 years ago 

Yes my dear God bless the community as we keep growing 🙏

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hullo @pricelessprech,glad that steemit has worked for you and you have gained something from it just like all of us here.To me its a testmony that i cant stop telling.
Nice room you got there.
Lets steem on!

 3 years ago 

Greetings @mariez .
Life without steemit is incomplete steemit is a Life transforming platform
Thank you for your compliment we are stronger together 💪 let's keep winning

This is grt .... congratulations I look forward to sharing my own testimonies soon

 3 years ago 

For my dear if you continue with hard work and consistency then your testimony are with you.
We keep winning together 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44