You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AFRICAN STEEMWOMENCLUB CONTEST #1|| How Steemit has changed my economic situation Entry by @pricelesspresh

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Wow Steemit has been part of your success stories, your room is so nice keep steeming to the moon!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your compliment my dear @goodybest.
All thanks to @steemwomenclub the community brought me to light.
What could I have done without steemit?

 3 years ago 

You're welcome @pricelesspresh darling, you are absolutely right our successes in this great platform cannot be completed without @steemwomensclub, I wish you success!

 3 years ago 

Yes my dear God bless the community as we keep growing 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44