You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWomen Club Engagement Challenge Contest 1 | My Kids are My Heart, Meet My Eldest Child

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Muhammad has always been my favorite kid. He's such a well behaved, intelligent and a nice kid and all the credit goes to you.

I can relate to that career thing that you've mentioned so much. I too sacrificed my career so that I can give my whole undivided attention to kids but at times it feels depressing too but I would never regret this decision of mine because times flies so fast and I don't want to waste these precious moments away from my kids.

Tell Muhammad that we miss him a lot.❤️

Sort:  

It's depressing at times but Steemit always makes me feel productive.

Muhammad misses you and Essa as well. Hope to see you guys soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45