You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (#burnsteem25) The dairy game 30/5/22 // Doing physiotherapy for my brother, going to meeting and preparing dinner for the family.

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

It is so great to see a post again with your brother! How is he doing? Is there an improvement?
I salute you for helping your mom with him and also for making the time for mommy dear.
I know they appreciate what you are doing for them.
Thank you! 🙏

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @patjewell, Ma'am it has not been easy, sometimes I get tired and disappointed but I still believe there is God, he's improving but slowly but we are still hopeful.
My mother always appreciates my efforts, thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Where there is life, there is hope!
Don’t you ever forget that! 🌼
I’m glad to hear that he is improving 🙏

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma'am 💗 much love 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33