(#burnsteem25) The dairy game 30/5/22 // Doing physiotherapy for my brother, going to meeting and preparing dinner for the family.

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Me, My mother,my brother

Welcome to my page.

Introduction

Taking care of a sick relative is not an easy task because sometimes the sick relative might be aggressive, he might be passing through anxiety, he might be depressed and even violent so it takes patience, humility and mildness to deal with such ones.
Since my brother and my mother came down to my home it has not been easy at all but with the spirit of mildness I have been pushing the battle.
Let me give a brief details of my daily activities.

Morning Activities

Every morning I make sure I tidy up my brother by taking him to the toilet and bathing him, after that we go ahead and do some necessary exercise to help him come back to his feet and walk again.

After the exercising him I decided to give myself a little attention.

I started my day with a cup of Ahmad immune booster tea that contains vitamin C, tumeric and ginger and has so many natural benefits.

After that I quickly prepared Uha Native soup for my beloved mother who has been stressed because of taking care of my brother.


She enjoyed the soup with cassava flour called garri.

All this activities took my morning hours, before you know it the time was 12.pm and it's time for our meetings so we have to prepare for meeting.

Afternoon Activity

I dressed up my brother and we were ready for meeting, because of the distance we needed a ride so I quickly book a ride with my bolt app to our kingdom hall located at No 14 ketu close Aguda surulere Lagos

What3word

That is one thing science and technology has done for us this days, you can just stay wherever you are and book a ride with your phone and get to any location of your choice.

The meeting was an interesting one, I was much encouraged because all the scriptures read where just comforting words that Jehovah send through his word the bible and through those weekly meetings.

The meeting lasted for an hour and 45mins, after the meeting a brother donated to drive us home with his Toyota Camry car.

That was how our afternoon ended, let's move to our evening.

Evening Activity

It was evening when we came back, I had to quickly go and get some vitamins for my brother so I quickly went to the pharmacy to buy him some vitamins.

.

Name of vitaminPrice
Vitamin C 1000mg#3500
Vitamin E 1000mg#3500
Vitamin b12 100 IU#4500
Thamine#750
Omega-3 1000mg#3500
Total#15750 equivalent 140 steem.

All this vitamins are very essential for his health to help him release those stiffness and regulate his blood pressure, they will also enhance blood circulation and build up his immune system.

I was so happy that I got those vitamins for him, I came back and gave him those vitamins after his night food.

Conclusion

All my daily activities are basically for my brother to help him come back to his feet, especially this week that we are on midterm break.

In as much as we are still living in this last of the last days we expect temptations of all kinds, we only plead for God not to allow us be tempted beyond what we can bear.

Thank you all for stopping by.

Note 25% payout of this post is for support of the #burnsteem25

Cc.
@steemwomenclub
@ngoenyi
@goodybest
@steemitblog

Sort:  

Congratulations your post has been upvoted by The team Industrious seven.
Continue writing the #thediarygame.
We are supporting the quality posts by using @steemcurator06. Happy steeming :)

#club5050

The account was operated by @goodybest

 2 years ago 

Taking care of a sick relative is not easy. You are doing it out of love and you are really trying. I pray for quick recovery to your brother. The exercise will really be of help to him. Keep up the good work.

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
01-06-22


Hola @bellezabb es un gusto para mi saludarte y saber que adoramos al mimo Dios Jehova espero que tu hermano se recupere pronto, sabemos que estamos viviendo tiempos muy difíciles pero muy pronto Jehova solucionara todos estos problemas de hoy en día, Con amor cristiano te envió mis saludo desde venezuela.

 2 years ago 

Ohhhh my lovely @yenny47 I deeply appreciate your kinds word , yes very soon Jehovah will act on our behalf.

 2 years ago 

It's good that you pay attention to yourself also.

Bu gönderi Steemit-Türkiyenin Kuratörlüğünü yapan -steemcurator06 tarafından oy verildi..png

CONGRATULATIONS This post has been selected as the quality post of the day in Steem women club community.

Booming will be sponsored by the curator.



Check List Steem Women Club Community

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free

Please continue to be active and supportive. Invite your inactive friends.

Thanks
Steem Women Club Team❤️

 2 years ago 

Yesooo am grateful and I appreciate so much, consistency is the key.

 2 years ago 

It is so great to see a post again with your brother! How is he doing? Is there an improvement?
I salute you for helping your mom with him and also for making the time for mommy dear.
I know they appreciate what you are doing for them.
Thank you! 🙏

 2 years ago 

Thank you @patjewell, Ma'am it has not been easy, sometimes I get tired and disappointed but I still believe there is God, he's improving but slowly but we are still hopeful.
My mother always appreciates my efforts, thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Where there is life, there is hope!
Don’t you ever forget that! 🌼
I’m glad to hear that he is improving 🙏

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma'am 💗 much love 💕

Well done sis, its really not easy to be sincere, am sure your brother cannot forget all you have done for him.

 2 years ago 

I just want him to be okay, I trust Jehovah will never forget all I have been doing.

 2 years ago 

You are doing great job by taking care of your brother you are such a sincere sister no doubt.
more power to you.
(:

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74