You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women club Engagement Contest |Activities that I do to improve on my personal and career development | by @ebuahsang1

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Oh wow! You are doing a great job empowering and enriching yourself.
I’ve learned over the years that the ME is what counts most in your life!
The me time by reading, watching videos, joining seminars and spending quality time with family is what makes YOU grow within yourself.
Keep going!

Sort:  

This is so very true. The me time is all what we can have, it's a precious time because like I explained the most important component in any given situation is you. So treating yourself with respect is very important

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65