Club75 Diary Game for 14th April 2022// Sewing is my passion by @patience90

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

AddText_04-17-06.05.44.jpg

Hello diary, though it was successful but I had a very busy day on 14th April and here is my activities for that day.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxdnNuNi9rTdcK8.png

Morning/Afternoon

I had a very nice sleep because the weather was a little bit cold which made me enjoyed my sleep till 4:50 am then I said a little prayer before I picked my phone to check on what's happening around the world through the social media and by 7:03 am, I joined my brother in the sitting room for morning devotion which we considered

God's Mercy

As topic and we read

Proverbs 3:3 and Psalms 136:13-26.

After much explanation from my brother about how God's mercy operate as we were taught that He shows mercy to those He wishes to because His mercies endures forever.
Then we had some prayer session before I said the final prayers.

After which I opened the back door to the compound and met our excited dogs saying good morning in their own ways before I started my chores.
Firstly I swept the kitchen, set up bathing water on the fire before I swept the whole house, compound, wash plates and cooked Gwate and tuwo for my brother and the dogs respectively but I warmed the remaining spaghetti from the previous night which was what I had for breakfast.

IMG_20220414_080959_882.jpg
My breakfast

After I was done, I took my bath before going to the shop which is located at Keffi-Abuja bypass, close to St. Emmanuel Catholic church Akwanga and the location is beneath my post, however, I reached the shop around 10:32am.
Immediately I got there, I didn't waste much time before I cut some materials, assigned work to junior colleagues and also made some corrections when necessary before I set out to also sew which took my whole afternoon.

IMG_20220413_173637_952.jpgSewing is that handwork that gives me joy and I find fulfilment doing and I'm open for learning new styles everyday.
IMG_20220414_104938_532.jpgIMG_20220414_163918_680.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxdnNuNi9rTdcK8.png

Evening

After I was done for the day, I closed by 4:42 pm when I called the bike man to take me home.
Reaching home, I went straight to the kitchen after changing my clothes to set evening bathing water on the fire then I boiled yam as dinner for my brother because he doesn't eat stale foods as it causes him heartburn.
I also had to eat the yam because I wasn't having strength to cook different meals that evening which is gradually becoming dark.
After I was done, I took my bath, set his bathing water before I went to bed after some prayers.
Though I didn't sleep immediately because I went through my social media platforms for updates and other necessary things online.
So with this, I must say I had a busy day and I was satisfied because I was able to do that one thing that gives me joy sewing

Before writing my diary, I decided to power up 172.979 steem to help me maintain #club75 status and also grew my steempower to 1,572.563. I'm so excited and want to do more to help grow the Blockchain and also, this post is 10% donated to @steemwomensclub
My Introductory Post
Location of the shop

Screenshot_20220417-193317.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyTAVDtyAuQ2WVcxVpcB8DGMuZ5gyUVhnWUoPXvTJV1nUEnJwR6pcwPGqc6AmCBtTLHdrD5vzML6QcaMf7dmQeQEwjgaa.jpeg

Cc:
@steemwomenclub

Best wishes
@patience90

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your day was well spent dear. Seeking Gods wisdom and advice early morning before starting the day gives one clear direction on how to go about the day.

Hope you will see my own clothes someday because I can see that you derive much joy sewing.

Before writing my diary, I decided to power up 172.979 steem to help me maintain #club75 status and also grew my steempower to 1,572.563

Wow, powering up 172 steem is a noble thing to do and your are really building your steempower. Soon you will reach a dolphin if you keep powering up this way. Thank you for trusting in steem. Thank you too for sharing your diary with us

 2 years ago 

Oh yes it will be my pleasure to sew for you one day.

Soon you will reach a dolphin if you keep powering up this way.

I am surely learning from you and I hope to get there soon. Thanks for your kind comment

 2 years ago 

You so lucky that you can do sewing.
My teacher begged me to not carry on with her subject at school as the baby socks I had t knit fitted me 😊

 2 years ago 

Wow! That's great to know

 2 years ago 

You really spend your day well, starting from the words of God and proceed to sewing of clothes, powering up is very good that's shows you are supporting the Blockchain

 2 years ago 

That's true and thanks for your comment

Well spent day 👍

 2 years ago 

Wow you really heard a great day, especially starting your day with spiritual food from Gods word the bible is a good one that keeps you going all day, keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Thanks sis

Bu gönderi Steemit-Türkiyenin Kuratörlüğünü yapan -steemcurator06 tarafından oy verildi..png

This post of yours has been selected as 'Quality Post of the Day' in the Steem women club community.

Booming will be sponsored by the curator.



Check List Steem Women Club Community

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free

Please continue to be active and supportive. Invite your inactive friends.

Thanks
Steem Women Club Team❤️

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68