You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women Club Engagement Contest Week 2 | My Plan to Visit Ikogosi Warm Springs (Where Warm and Cold Springs Meet)

The ikogosi spring is such an interesting place to visit, i have heard stories about the warm and cold spring, it will be such a great experience to visit such a place for tourism.

Am sure you will see it fit to visiting the ikogosi spring and I hope you will share the pictures you took if eventually you visit the tourist center.

It's a nice entry you've got here prof, although it's not surprising, thanks for your invitation.

Sort:  

I appreciate your engagement on this, @olabillions. I will set aside quality time to make the visit a reality and I will surely share my experience in pictures and videos when the time comes. Thanks for visiting, bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44