Thediarygame. See how happy my children was as I Attented their school party with them.28/7/2022.

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

IMG_20220728_102106.jpg
A selfie with my children

INTRODUCTION

The Joy we give our children when we support them and ginger them in whatsoever they are doing is so expectional. I love the happiness I got from my children today after following them to thier school party. I did not want to follow them because of another engagement on that same day but I conceal it to join my children.

In the morning

IMG_20220728_102053.jpg
Ready for the party

The school party was suppose to start by 10am, And my children was already preparing and was ready by 9am at dot. While i was in my room working on my school result which I need to go to my school and give my pupils who are already waiting to see me. I didn't want to disappoint my children because i have promised them that since daddy is not going to be chanced to go with them I will definetly go with them. So I put a call through for my assistant in school to come and pick the result while I attend my children school party. She came and carried the results I then followed my children to thier party and they were very happy.

In the school

IMG_20220728_103618.jpg
My kids and others sitted

We got to the school 10.45am. And people were already sitted with thier uniforms. My first daughter in Nursery Two was to present something and she was called to make her presentation.

Kids Ready for presentation

IMG_20220728_122235.jpg
My daughter at the middle of the picture

They were to tell the meaning of their school which is HOPELAND PRIME SCHOOLNow see the meaning.

  • H-Have.
  • O-Only.
  • P- positive
  • E-Expectation.
  • L-Learning.
  • A-And
  • N-Nursery.
  • D-Development
  • P-personal
  • R-Responsibility.
  • I -In.
  • M-My
  • E-Education
  • S- Study
  • C-center.
  • H-house
  • O-Of
  • O -Organized
  • L-Learning.

These was what the kids presented on that day. Of which all of them did very well. I hope you lernt something from this.

I and some prarents at the venue watching our kids performance

IMG_20220728_120034.jpg
okere-blessing and other parents watching the kids performance

It was amzing. I did not regret going, seeing other kids present without any of them crying like in those days where children use to cry in school made me so emotional.

After the party

IMG_20220728_140404.jpg
my children with thier gifts

The party ended with giving all the pupils and students a gift. And food was also shared. These was how i spent my day. And this is my diary of how it went. Stay blessed.

Conclusion

As parents always make out time no matter how busy you are and support your children, they value it alot. Because no one will be happy seeing other children parents and thiers will be absent due to one reason or the other.

Special mention
@steemwomenclub
@ngoenyi
@symo38
@nadiaturrina
@yannellys-32
@patjewell
@goodybest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow it always good attending your children party with them .They feel that parental care and loving .It also gives them that movitation to present their activities well in front of their parent .You really made their day

Thank you very. Much

This post was selected for
Curación Manual- Manual Curation

@tipu curate

 2 years ago 

This is such a heart warming post my firiend.
I just love to see kids having fun.
Your little ones are adorable! 💗

Thank you very much ma. How are you today.

 2 years ago 

I'm well thank you my friend. I hope you can say the same.(•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Excellent dear. Kids give us happiness and the best way to make them happy is to be present during their performances. The party was really great as I saw from the pictures. I wish I was there to witness the whole show. Thanks for sharing

Thank you very much ma. For your kind words. Dont worry next time i will invite you.

 2 years ago 

What a sacrifice you have to do to put a smile on their faces!
At least they’re not left out that other parents would be there while theirs wasn’t.
Your Boy looks so much like you 😊
He got your nose and eyes .

You did well @okere-blessing. And your little daughter made you proud during her presentation.
And happy resting for this long vacation!
No more waking up early for school runs 😁

My sister is like you know. Thanks for reading my post.

 2 years ago 

You’re welcome dear

Congratulations to your wonderful kids.

It is the joy of every parents to see their children doing so well in school.
You did well by gracing their occasion.

 2 years ago 

Nice presentation by the kids, is always advisable to follow up on this little ones because it energized them to do better and better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75