Steem woman club engagement contest2:A holiday visit to my home. Ngor okpala Imo state.

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

IMG_20220506_213851.jpg
my mum, sister and I

Introduction

Hello, am happy to join this club i having been looking for a way to explore communities, Here I am to help bring ideas that will help the community to grow. Let me take you to my village where i love going during holidays.

My travel plan

Traveling is one of my hobby. Because I learn alot from it. Also meet new friends and see my friends whom i have not seen for long time. I will like to travel to my village, this time because when i travel i do have time to go out and watch football game, village dance competition and other things without restrictions or disturbance from my kids. In my village my mother and my siblings will take care of them while i slay and do my guy.

Some of my village Experience

IMG_20220506_213815.jpg
wedding im the village

This picture was taken in the village where I and my younger sister went for a wedding. It was my first time after my marriage to witness a wedding in my village, because i got married to another tribe far from my home town. It was a wonderful experience that will ever remain green in my life.

Sport time

IMG_20220506_213935.jpg
myself doing exercise

If i tell you that my best moment is when am in my village believe me because in the town i hardly join people to do exercise but in my village i follow some friends to do morning jogging as you can see in the picture.

IMG_20220506_223123.jpg

It was in this village travel i meet obioma my girl brother who has joined army. It was a surprise because it has been a longtime he saw me last and it was at the discussion that he told me that he wanted to marry me..... That he was waiting for me to finish school then he was in army training when he came back he asked the sister about me she said that am married with kids. He was heart broken but has no option. So he was happy to see me with my kids and he gave them something and promise to come to the house to visit us.

My funny younger sister and I

IMG_20220506_223051.jpg
Ugochi and okere-blessing

This my sister is the one that carries me on motorcycle to go any where i want. This place is a primary school in my village used for playing football and other cultural village activities during this December period. Whenever you want to feed your eyes in the village just come here.

I can't wait for next holiday so that i can travel to see my parents, friend's and well wishers. Though traveling down to my village from my husbands side is almost 10thousand naira only. I dont mind because when coming back my parents use to package alot of things for us. Is only my village i have for now but if i see who can offer me a good travel to outside country like London i will be greatful.

conclusion

This is why i can't wait to travel toy village is fun, fun fun. Thanks for reading.

I invite @ruthjoe @chichieze @mesola @ngoenyi @steemwomenclub

My introduction post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I never knew you are from Ngokpula, wow meeting our family members is always a thing of joy. Don't worry this holidays will be superb

 2 years ago 

Going home while traveling is the most fun thing. In addition to visiting parents, we can also enjoy tourist destinations there. I often do this when I visit my siblings' house. I visited the tourist attractions in the area. Thanks for sharing your post and participating in our newest contest.
🥰🥰🥰

Thank you dear friend. Pls am new here i will be greatful if you put me through on the things i need to do on this community.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear
You can share your diary game post, tips and trick, your favorite makeup brand, etc.
🥰🥰🥰

Ok thank you

Wow, so my sis is here ooo, cant wait to see you by year end

Are you serious. Wow is nice to meet with you

 2 years ago 

This is amazing your funny sister is really funny, your mother was so happy to see you all, happy to know that you are from ngor okpuala

 2 years ago (edited)

There are always a lot of wonderful memories to recount when one travels to his or her home town. When I was younger, I traveled to the village to have more freedom and enjoy other fun moments. I can see you doing walkout in the village, wow,it's one of the things we enjoy in the village too. I believe that your next visit will be more fun. Thanks for joining in this contest. Success

Club statussteemexclusivevoting botplagiarism
75yesnono

@ngoenyi - a person must have been actively posting and powering up for 3 months to qualify for #club100.

@okere-blessing has only been doing so for 2 months.

cc @svm038 @saracampero @event-horizon @tugcenindolabi

Hi curator,

There are some users who post actively but don't do power-ups frequently. For example, they hold liquid rewards for more than a month and still claim club 75 or club100. Wouldn't this nullify their club status? As clubs are not just for controlling excessive withdrawals, they are also for frequent power-ups. But the users only focus on the former part and ignore the latter.

This is because the official announcement of clubs only stated about the ratio of power-ups and cashouts. This ratio can be very misleading (earning 500 STEEM, powering up just 50 STEEM).

When I check the club status, I pay special attention to the liquid rewards resting in the wallet. They tell a lot about a user's commitment to the clubs.

Would you please throw some light on this matter as this is causing unnecessary debates among users. They want to hear from you.

Yes, people should be powering up regularly as well.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the input, I will do it as my commitment to power-ups.
😊😊😊

 2 years ago 

Oops, it must be a case of misplaced identity. I will correct it right away. Thanks for the headup.

Ok ma. Thanks

Travelling is one of my hubbies as well.
We are in same shoes.
Seriously travelling home to meet loved ones can be so exciting.
The excitement on your face here shows that you can't wait for the next travel Update.

Nice contest entry here.

Best regards

Thank you dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74