How did you celebrate your children's day? See how I celebrated mine.

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

IMG_20220527_112117.jpg

Introduction

Hello. My follow steemians. How are you all doing, is a thing of joy that we are all alive today to celebrate our children all over the world. Let me share with you how I celebrated mine.

At the school waiting for bus

IMG_20220527_103911.jpg
Telling the children old stories

Today's children celebration was a different one for the pupils in our school. They were so excited to go out and see things and also have fun. But before we left to the children play ground we were in the school telling the pupils stories as we were also waiting for the bus that will take ua to the venue.

On our way

IMG_20220527_110906.jpg
** Inside the bus**

When the bus man came we left to where we are going. It was really fun for the children as they were mentioning all the things they are seeing on the road.

At the play ground

IMG_20220527_114222.jpg
the kids having fun

When got to the play ground We used the lift with the help of the securities. You have to see the reactions of some kids. Some were crying shouting and calling thier mummies why some enjoyed the lift. But with time inside the play ground they were relaxed and was enjoying themselves. They didn't even want to go. As at the time we wanyes to go. But we have to because some of thier parents started calling.

my colleague and I

IMG_20220527_114204.jpg
Dorcas and I

Is good to go out, do you know that this my colleague saw one of her long time friend. And they reconnected again and exchanged numbers.

At home after the outing

IMG_20220526_152343.jpg
fruits

When i came back my friend brought some furits for me. And that is my best fruits. Cucumber and sowsow fruit. Do you know that this fruits are very good for our body, It helps us to maintain a good healthy weight. And lowers the risk of been sick all the time. It is also good for fast digestion.

That was how i spent my day celebrating the childrens day. Happy childrens day to all the children all over the world.

Conclusion

It was fun all through. And the children as well enjoyed themselves. How did you enjoy your own?

Special Mention
@steemwomenclub
@nadiaturrina
@symo38
@ngoenyi
@patjwell
@yannellys-32

My task 1 post is here

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sowsow is very good for health and is believed to lower cholesterol levels. My father really likes this one fruit. Thanks for sharing and setting 10% payout to build community.
🥰🥰🥰
🥰🥰🥰

Thank you dear friend for your kind words

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74