You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey to aesthetics part 3//25%beneficiary to @null

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

This is such a beautiful piece,growing up I had so much criticism for the way I choose to dress,often I was called old fashioned and stuff, but truth is I felt comfortable in those wears ,they made me feel myself and on occasions when I felt I should dress to impress I always felt odd and foreign to myself ,yes I learnt that my choice of dressing might not always fit what others want but it fits me and that's what is important .

Sort:  

I'm very happy you shared this. And trust me you are beautiful just the way you are. Good thing you didn't give in to pressure. You are exemplary in deed.

Thanks dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65