ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @NNEOMA08 MENTORED BY @Steemwomenclub

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

ABOUT ME @nneoma08

21E39A9A-BA90-447F-8480-CFF86F184640.jpeg

My name is Onyinyechi Mary-Assumpta. I was born on the 15/08/1985 in Ihiala Local Government Area of Anambra State, Nigeria. I am 4th from a family of nine. My parents are late 😢😢. I miss them so much. My father was a truck driver while my mother did anything business so as to cater for I and my siblings.

E83C7A0C-E73E-4DA8-BFF6-8A6666178C9C.jpeg
I and my mummy

Igbo language, one of the most interesting languages ever spoken is my native language. I speak and write it fluently. Am thinking of moving a motion to make it a worldwide language because The Igbos are every where and are not just peaceful but industrious.😄😄 My siblings are spread all over the country but I reside in Lagos State. I am a Christian.

84859FDE-C215-4469-B79E-F34D5D24254B.jpeg
I and some youth members at our old school day

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND AND CAREER
I started my educational career from Holy Ghost Primary School in Orsu Ihiteukwa in Orsu Local Government Area of Imo State.
I proceeded to college at Baptist High School, Benin City in Edo State Nigeria. I was the smallest amongst my classmates but a reference point for intelligence. I also held the position of Assistant Head girl. I proceeded to Delta University where I studied Business Administration even though I wanted to study Medicine but because of financial constraints and me getting old past school age🤣🤣🤣. Anyways, I fell for Business Administration because I became a good Manager and a proud Administrator.

45788B57-6CE7-4221-9D01-808E6B62A82B.jpeg
A very pretty me at the front of Lecture Theatre😍😍

I was privileged to be tutored by very brilliant and Smart lecturers even though some were very lazy and we had to do but their studying and ours. Nigerian Tertiary Institutions are amazing if only The governments would meet up with their own side of the bargain. Anyways, we got better and survived.


D2ADF929-223E-4D1E-AFBD-3A6A2A8A3899.jpeg
The Three Beautiful Mays as we’re fondly addressed

5CCE12B5-7107-4F7C-9652-BDFE750556B2.jpeg
I and some of my crazy classmates ☺️☺️☺️

HOBBIES, LIKES AND DISLIKES
I like to read and write; romantic and investigative novels make my day.
My passion for writing is more reason why I embraced Steemit 🥰🥰.
I love football. I play and watch. Barcelona is the club. I like to Sing and dance even though am not good with the steps. Just hit the drums and boom...am off.

9AB5EB7B-8AAB-4B39-9F03-B11022559F0B.jpeg
One of my favorite places. The music room

I like movies especially the investigative ones.
I have passion for teaching. I started teaching immediately after college and I see me lecturing in higher institutions soonest.

45B23970-07DF-4E80-A70E-3F8F7F634CF6.jpeg
With my beautiful colleagues at Jasmine Children School. It’s a home of knowledge

02ED56A7-4279-4216-9CEB-44DD446034CA.jpeg
My wonderful kids in the classroom

I love to cook. I am a foodie. You have to taste my food to understand.

88998849-E6A1-4DE7-98E0-B7AE102E509D.jpeg
My jollof noodles. One of my favorites😋😋

• I am very optimistic. I give everyone the benefit of the doubt. I believe everyone deserves that. I like positive vibes, people with serious mindset. I don’t keep much friends but the ones I do keep, I cherish. My friends are usually older than I am. They add more values than peers.
I dislike pessimistic and dishonest people. I dislike negative energy and pride. I can’t bear the maltreatment of another 😢. I am open to learn new opportunities and knowledge. Dirtiness and laziness is no no for me.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I got to know about STEEMIT through my beautiful sister @graciee20. Her commitment and testimonies about STEEMIT got me attracted besides she has faith in my writing abilities. She assisted me with my registration process. Thanks so much Sweetie. I am grateful.

MY INTENTION TOWARDS STEEMIT
My intention towards STEEMIT first of all is to grab as much knowledge as I can about Crypto . I am a novice when it comes to Crypto, be developed, useful to this platform, improve my communication skills and be aware of the happenings around me. I look forward to exploring all the opportunities in this platform as soon as possible.
I honestly appreciate the Steemit community for having me in the platform.

Thank you @steem women for your support in helping me put together my introduction post.
Best regards

Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @steemwomenclub
Cc: @trafalgar
Cc: @cryptokannon

Sort:  

Hey @nneoma08
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. Okay. Noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95