What Can You Do and get with 50 steem In India? Contest entry.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello everyone this is my first contest entry and i am very happy that i got this opportunity to explain you guys what i will be doing with my 50 steem in my country.

I am very fond of make up so i do occasionally collect different types of makeup articles and i prefer buying branded things which are really very costly. I will be showing you few of the things which i could get in 50 steem and i will prefer to buy these things.

1. Lakme Peach Milk.

IMG-20210328-WA0000.jpg
This is my favourite cream which i apply and it cost me 105 inr or 1.75 steem.

2. Lakme Primer and Insight Primer.

IMG-20210328-WA0002.jpg
I love to apply this primer i am a fan of this primer since i started applying it. It costs me 940 inr or 15.6 steem.

3. Good Vibes Rose hip Serum.

IMG-20210328-WA0001.jpg
This serum is amazing with great rejuvenating properties. It costs me 400 inr or 6.6 steem.

4. Maybelline foundation and L' Oreal foundation.

IMG-20210328-WA0003.jpg

I often carry foundation of 2 brands for different occasions. It cost me 1750 inr or 29.1 steem in total.

These were my small list of makeup items which i can buy with 50 steems which is quite good as the steem price is high so making it very much easy for me.

Importance of Steem in my country:

I am a student and if from my home i can make some money just by following my passion to support my fiance then nothing can be great than that and i am sure many people around India are actually making living from thus platform so it is a blessing for me atleast.

Is earning enough on this platform for you?

Obviously yes since the price increased since then the rewards are very high tough i was not posting due to exams but now it is really very rewarding. It will be great if my contents get slight support so it will be great.

In short as i have to manage my finances to some extent so i take out my earnings to make up with it but now i will be accumulating some part of my earnings for future which i can see will be very good.

This was my submission to this contest you can visit the contest page Hear also i will invite my two sisters for joining this contest @ayushikumari and @sneha5 hope so they will join in.

Huge thanks to @steemwomensclub for organizing this contest and giving me opportunity to take part in also thanks @steemcurator01 for supporting me it means a lot.

Thanku people do join this community girls for supporting it and making it a place to enjoy.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excelente amiga tienes toda la razón, hay que ahorrar para el futuro.

Hello Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Being at Steemit is a great chance for us women. In this way, we provide our livelihoods. We must strive to earn more. Showing patience is half the success. Good luck :)

Hello you have been chosen for the quality post of the day Keep making quality posts in the community. :)

Thanks a lot for choosing my post in the quality post it will motivate me to make more post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99