Steem Women Club Contest - I am #club5050 - What are you waiting for to join? By @nishadi89

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful ladies,

Logopit_1635496124870.jpg

I hope you all are well. This is my participation in the "I am club5050 contest" organized by @saracampero. I would like to invite some of my friends to participate in this contest. @arshani, @sewmini, @inudi, @hasini and @vishwara.

Contest link :- 📣 Steem Women Club Contest - I am #club5050, what are you waiting for to join? [100 STEEM]


1️⃣ Do you know how club5050 works? Do you know the standards, rules, and requirements?

I am aware of how club5050 works. I got a full understanding of that from an article published by steemitblog. All you have to do to join club5050 is to power up 50% of the amount of steem we earn in a week ( last 7 days ). This power up should be equal to the amount of cash out. The higher the power up, the greater the stability of our in the steemit.

Avoid power down and users who regularly power up can also get extra votes from steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 under this club5050.

To join club5050 you must meet certain requirements. They are,

You have not made any recent power-ups
You are powering down or have recently stopped powering down.
You have purchased votes from any vote-buying or bid-bot service.
You are delegating to any 'investing services' or bid-bots.
You are not using your Steem Power to vote regularly.


2️⃣ How many hours a day do you spend on Steemit?

I can not say for sure how many hours I actually spend with the steemit. Whenever I have the space I spend time with the steemit. Taking a moment or more to go on the steemit every day has now become a part of my daily life.


3️⃣ What is #steemexclusive content?

#steemexclusive content is articles published only on the steemit platform. If you post articles on another platform in steemit it will not be steemexclusive content. Even if it is your own article, you will not be able to use the steemexclusive tag if you post it in the steemit as well as at another platform.


4️⃣ What is a quality post, and what should it contain?

Quality posts is contents that is not limited to a few sentences and a picture, but is well organized and constructed with several paragraphs. The most important thing you need to do if your article is to be of quality content is to make it plagiarism free and unpasteurized.


5️⃣ How much Steem Power do you expect to accumulate by the end of November?

By the end of November, I hope to increase my total steam power by another 500 steam. I am dedicated to that and publish quality articles.


6️⃣ Do you know how the voting system works? Are you using it correctly?

Yes, I really know how it works. I have used my voting power for many posts since the day I joined steemit. I have about 1700 steem power and so the maximum value of my vote is $0.04. As the amount of steem power increases, the value of our voting power increases and we will be able to use it to support other articles. We can also use our voting power to give down vote for plagiarism content and spam.


Today my power up

Before power up :- 1,606.847 steem power

20211029_101415.jpg

20211029_101359.jpg

20211029_101325.jpg

20211029_101309.jpg

After Power Up :- 1,718.407 steem power
#welovepowerups ☺️

20211029_101248.jpg

20211029_122829.jpg


🦋 Thanks for reading 🦋


Sort:  

Thank you for your lovely support @nishadi89. Always you are welcome. 🌸

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hello @nishadi89,

Thank you for being a part of club5050 and knowing the importance of growing your account. More power to you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @event-horizon ☺️

Thanks for sharing a fabulous steem women club contest:-) I hope you enjoyed in contest post on womenclub
@nishadi89

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the club sister!!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks sis ❤

Hello dear sister
Thank you for sharing your quality content with us in our favorite community Steem Women's Club. If you want to support the growth of the community, you can make a delegation to our official account @steemwomensclub, by clicking on any of the following links:

50 SP
100 SP
250 SP
500 SP
750 SP
1000 SP

Discord
Instagram
Twitter
Telegram
Whatsapp
Web Site

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for this support @steemcurator01 madam. I hope to convert all the SBD received from this vote you have given into steem and power it up. It helps me realize my dream of becoming a dolphin quickly. ☺️
#club5050 #welovepowerups

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63