You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Club75 Diarygame: How I Spent My Wednesday 16th February 2022, Going To Work, And Making Beautiful Butterfly art For My Kids

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

@goodybest, your diary is well detailed. That exercise, I do it everyday but recently stopped because I was on drugs. I love the jumping jacks a lot.

How do you cope with the kids and their plenty complaint??. Those butterfly craft you made for your kids looks beautiful.

Thank you for sharing with us....

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello dear @ninapenda it's good to know that you liked jumping jacks too, you see my kids they're are hyperactive, I used to drink paracetamol daily, thanks for your nice comment, I really appreciate 💕

 2 years ago 

But I love hyperactive kids. They keep the house warm.....

 2 years ago 

Hahaha 🤣😂 get ready to shout, and to settle a lot of fights and complaints

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80