You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women club Engagement Contest 1 | My Elder Sister is the most important person of my life | Dolphin Loading 🐬

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

It's wonderful to see how you two compliment each other. I also have an elder sister and I can totally relate to your post.

Elder sisters are a blessing. They also save us from our mother lol. Sometimes they take our mistake over them and save us from being scolded. My sister did this a lot for me. Now she has her baby and i so really appreciate my niece. I try my best to take care of him.

Elder sisters make your life easy by sending you tips to do a lot of things lol.

Best of luck with the contest. After reading this, I am now gonna spend some time with my sis <3 Thankyou.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Elder sisters are a blessing. They also save us from our mother lol.

Haha that's true but I think I am not being much scolded by my mother. I also love my niece she is so pretty Mashallah. Thank you for wishes and it's good that you will spend some time with your sister because after elder sister's marriage it's difficult to meet them every or every month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71