Thediarygame season 3 for 7/6/2021|| Did some shopping today, Went to my farm to harvest my pumpkin leaf for the second time, signed up 2 new users and Attended A Christian meeting|| by @ngoenyi

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

PicsArt_06-07-08.55.46.jpg

Hello dear friends, welcome to my diary for today being 7th June 2021. It was a very busy day for me. No breathing space at all. From shopping to farm to harvest my pumpkin leaf to the training center to sign 2 users up and then attending Christian meeting which ended by past 7pm. Please relax and hear me out. I believe you will fine one or two interesting thing in my diary for today.

The life of a wife and a mother as well as a content creator is not an easy one and it takes one with strong will to keep holding on.

Today began by 4am, yes, that was when I woke up but I didn't get up by then as my phone is always by my side to do my online work as usual. Steemit has really been an existing place to be. Always having one or two things to do. After checking up on notifications and replying, I did my morning worship and as well prepared for my Christian meeting.

I had wanted to work in the office today since I have so much to do in steemit today, but I remembered that I need to do some shopping to restock. I did that in the morning hours. I came back and remembered that my pumpkin needed to be havested. I decided to quickly go harvest it before it turns strong. I went with@ benton3. Though he is not strong health wise but he decided to accompany me to the farm.

At the farm,I didn't waste time, I quickly began harvesting the pumpkin leaf. You can see how fresh they are and how much I was able to harvest. @benton3 was busy, uprooting the weeds from the farm. Though the farm was weeded not long ago but there are places that had weeds around.

IMG_20210607_120018_798.jpg

IMG_20210607_115909_270.jpg

IMG_20210607_114939_530.jpg

Next was to head home. I was also communicating with @madilyn02 who opened the office for me and she told me that some person's were waiting for me. On getting home, I got ready and went to the office without delay.

I met with the people waiting. @esthyfashion came with her elder sister who wanted to join us here. I signed her up and she set up her profile. She is a nursing mother, she came with her little baby and the older one to the office. Because if the disturbance from the kids, she could not finish her Introduction post but she promised to do that before morning. Her Username is @udyliciouz.

This is @madilyn02, @udyliciouz with her little baby and I myself.
IMG_20210607_153355_351.jpg

This is @esthyfashion,she herself was also received more training on the things she needed to know more about her steemit journey.
IMG_20210607_153344_896.jpg

When I was done with that, I also signed up another user that @samuelidiong59 introduced. He helped to set up her profile and she will write her Achievement post between now and tomorrow. Her Username is @ritatitus.

By 3:40, we headed home to prepare for our Christian meeting that had been arranged to start by 5:30pm. Lateness can never be in my agenda. I stopped by the nearby market to by fresh wish and yam for yam pepper soup tomorrow morning.

IMG_20210607_155851_260.jpg

At home, I eat my lunch and got ready for the meeting. The meeting helped me to understand that I need to apply Bible principles in my life. As long as I continue that way,I will be sure if God's Blessings. And so many other lessons I learned which I will try my best to apply.

I wrapped up my day with a cup of tea and snacks

CONCLUSION

Thank you so much for reading through my diary for today. Hope you were able to read one or two exciting things about my diary? Love you all. Stay safe!

Cc: @steemwomensclub
@bright-obias
@whitestallion
@svm038
@steemitblog

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

This is my introductorypost here

image.png
image source

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi @ngoenyi! Thank you for sharing your day's events with us. Keep sharing unique and quality content like always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48