You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women Club Engagement Contest Week 2 | My Plan to Visit Ikogosi Warm Springs (Where Warm and Cold Springs Meet)

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Visit Ikogosi Warm Springs is such a wonderful place to be. I never visited there before and I will like to visit considering the existing things I will see when I visit. Cold and warm water meeting together? Will be able to touch them and feel them? Wow, where is my travelling bag, shoes and other things are ready. Such a beautiful place! Thanks for sharing.

Club statussteemexclusivevoting botplagiarism
75yesnono
Sort:  

It's a cool place to be, I have been hearing about it for a long time and I hope this time I would be able to visit the great tourist center of warm springs.

Wow, where is my travelling bag, shoes and other things are ready. Such a beautiful place!

Hahaha! I'm sure you'd have a great time visiting the place. Thanks for reviewing my entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44