You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women club Engagement Contest1 | traveling to Bauchi State for my vacation | by @yakspeace

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

There are a lot of fun activities to be enjoyed in Bauchi state. The mountain climbing, the gallery, you will go to the market and all that. Wow, it looks like where I will like to visit too. I have not been there before. Come July, I wish you a wonderful journey and trip. Hope you will share your fun memories again with us. Thanks for joining this challenge

Club statussteemexclusivevoting botplagiarism
5050yesnono
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes ma'am, Bauchi is really a nice place to spend holiday and I can assure you that you will enjoy the place.
Definitely, I wiil love to share my experience with you all come july.

I really appreciate your kind comment and you review. Thank you once again ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84