You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (07/03/2022) The Diary Game// How i spent my Sunday// by @nancymboghi

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

You really had a great time playing those games. You learned so fast.

Is that Chinese rice and beans? What's the name of the food in Chinese?

On a closer look at the glass of freshly made watermelon juice, I can see what looks like face, did you observe that? Take a look a again. The design is beautiful.

Thank you so much for sharing.

You could try adding location coordinates to your pictures. It will improve the quality of your publication

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I must say it was awesome indeed ma’am.

It’s their form of fried rice. I do not the ingredients they include in it to have that color and look but it really taste good.

Thank you for passing by too.

And I will learn how to add the location coordinates to my pictures so as to improve the quality.

Thank you dearly

It is a face; that was the first thing I noticed. I even asked the waitress and she said it was just a traditional design. The face doesn’t look good though😄.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45