What Can I Do And Get 50 STEEMs in My Country, Indonesia? And Do I Earn Income With STEEM?

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

What Can I Do And Get 50 STEEMs in My Country, Indonesia? And Do I Earn Income With STEEM?

20210311-122805.jpg

How are you all of my friends around the World? Here is my entry for the SteemWomen Club Community contest. I am very happy to follow this contes.

About 50 STEEMs in My Country, Indonesia

Based on data sourced from http://coingecko.com at 09.00 Indonesian times on March 31, 2021, the current price of 1 STEEM is IDR 16,159.51 or 1.11 $. Then 50 STEEM = 55.40 $ or IDR 807,985. This amount of money is a lot of money in our country. I can do a lot with 50 STEEM.

What can I buy and do in Indonesia with 50 STEEM?

I can do a lot with 50 STEEM. With 50 Steem I can buy basic needs. Among them:
  • Buying an internet package for one month for connecting with friends on the Steemit platform.

IMG_20210331_155408_439.jpgScreenshot from shopee marketplace

  • Buying simple cosmetic items for one month.
  • Treat KFC friends to one class with a total of 20 people.
  • Make a feast that eats with the family.

20210331_123140.jpg

  • I can buy mom and dad's birthday cake

20210322-102558.jpg

  • I can buy my cousin's sister's sanitary napkins and their milk.

Screenshot_20210331-124033_Tokopedia.jpg

  • I can buy a baking tool

  • Etc.

20210315-130345.jpg

We are enjoying the life

I'm not the cheapskate type of girl. When I have a little sustenance. I will treat my friends. I had two old high school friends, Ulfa and Marza. This is a photo of when I treat them after getting a monthly snack from my parents. We went to the Bate Iliek tourist spot, then ate noodles and iced young coconut water. As a student who is still receiving snacks from their parents, 50 STEEMs are of great value. I was able to buy some additional books for study reference too.

borders-2099209__480.webp

Image Source: http://pixabay.com

The Importance of Steem in Indonesia

There are many advantages of STEEM in Indonesia. Many students are in arrears for tuition fees are resolved by the SBD and STEEM payments they get from Steemit posts. Poverty is slightly resolved, as was done by @sultan-aceh to help our brothers @tailah.bayu in the “Vote For Home” movementClick here: reference and @el-nailul through the steem for better life programClick here: reference There is one more breakthrough made by @steemadi. He created a tavern that could be paid for in STEEM.Click here: referenceCryptocurrency has many advantages, such as avoiding currency counterfeiting, ease of transactions, and speed.

Is earning enough on this platform for me?

I am grateful that as a student who does not have many needs. The income I earn at Steemit is sufficient now.

Screenshot_20210331-154555.png The Picture was taken from my steemwallet

Do I make a profit by investing?

For now, I don't use the income that I get at Steemit. I will invest in the local Steemit market. A few days ago, I once sold SBD to buy STEEM when it was cheap. Then when the STEEM price increases, I buy with the STEEM I have. That's what I'm doing now.

That's what I can get with 50 STEEMs in my beloved country, Indonesia. It is my participation in the contest organized by @steemwomensclub. I invite @ainie.kashif @ernaerningsih @nancy @sitizuhra @martinap and @lilip to join this contest. Thanks to @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @booming01 @booming04 @svm038 and @steemwomensclub @trafalgar who alwasy help us

Sort:  

Hello Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Being at Steemit is a great chance for us women. In this way, we provide our livelihoods. We must strive to earn more. Showing patience is half the success. Good luck :)

 3 years ago 

Yap. You are right my sister. We have to going the extra miles

 3 years ago 

Screenshot_20210331-161537.png

 3 years ago 

Beautiful and very useful pastry set.

 3 years ago 

Thanks sister

Steem Women Clun contest 13 Congratulations on winning the competition. Keep sharing quality posts in the community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for choosing my post. I will do my Best for our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50