The Diary Game, May 31, 2022: Goodbye May, And Welcome June

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Today's weather is not too far from the google weather prediction that appeared on my smartphone screen last night. Today the weather is friendly, unlike two days ago. The weather is erratic with strong winds. According to information I received from the national media, at Ulee Lheu port, Banda Aceh, there was a tree with broken branches that covered part of the road.

Image.png

I grabbed my wallet and went out to buy the breakfast menu. I bought two servings and handed over IDR. 10,000 or the equivalent of 2.5 Steem. Today, I bought peanut sauce noodles. This peanut sauce noodle is the same as Mie Caluek. I asked for the peanut sauce to be separated because when I got home, I didn't eat it right away. I want to wash clothes first.

20220531_070429.jpg

Buying Mie Caluek for breakfast

I put two servings of noodles on the dining table. Then I went back to my room and took the dirty clothes in the basket. I haven't washed my clothes for three days. Usually, every two days, I put it in the washing machine. Because I'm not healthy, I spend more time resting. I opened Mie Caluek, then added a little white rice. And I have breakfast.

20220531_140243.jpg

Eat yam fruit

At noon, more precisely in the afternoon, I suddenly wanted to eat yam fruit with spices. The seasoning is simple, only made from salt and cayenne pepper. I grind the salt and the chili, then mix it with salt. Chili is only a compliment. I don't like spicy food.

20220531_162129.jpg

Buying night lamp

In the afternoon, I went out to fill my internet data quota which was almost gone. Only hundreds of MB left. I ride my motorbike at a leisurely pace while enjoying the afternoon. I saw that there were sellers of various cheap electronic equipment. Everything is worth IDR. 10,000. I didn't stop there because my goal was to buy an internet data quota. But on the way home, I was affected by the sleeping lamp that was there. Finally, I stopped and bought just one fruit.

20220531_200604.jpg

Drinking a cup of milk while watching Korean Drama

After bathing and having dinner, I watched the last episode of the Korean drama that accompanies me every night. Happy ending, that's the right word for the storyline written by a woman born in 1973, Kim Eun Sook. I watched it with dag dig dug heart while enjoying a cup of milk. After that, I prepared a post and carried out the responsibility of making reports on the activities of Asian women in my beloved community, the Steem Women Club.

That's my diary on May 31, 2022. Goodbye May, and welcome June. Hopefully, this month is more active and creative on Steemit. Thanks to Steemian friends who have supported me. Thanks to the Steemit team, especially steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 who always gives me the enthusiasm to continue to be an inspiring female Steemian.

Sort:  

Congratulations your post has been upvoted by The team Industrious seven.
Continue writing the #thediarygame.
We are supporting the quality posts by using @steemcurator06. Happy steeming :)

#club100

The account was operated by @goodybest

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot, dear
It makes me more excited to publish more and more quality posts
🥰🥰🥰

me encanto tu día mucha actividad, espero que puedas dar un paso a paso de la fruta de ñame realmente no la conozco pero siento curiosidad .

Saya juga suka menonton drama Korea Kaka, ketika adegan sedih saya juga ikut menangis😂

 2 years ago 

Anyway, it's so cute watching Korean Drama meanwhile enjoying a cup of milk with a dag dig dug heart 🥛📺😂😂

Syafakillah ma pretty sista 🥰💝

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support dear
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Back at you, dear 🥰🥰🥰

enjoyed reading it...thankyou for sharing...and that dish looks delicious ..you sound a foody like me...food and different new delicious recepies attracts me towards them...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66