You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women Power Up Event: The Habit of Powering-Up @jes88

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Great habit dear
I will make power up as a habit too

let's participate in our newest contest. Big reward is waiting for you. We will support your contest post. ❤❤❤

If you have any problem or questions about the contest, you can ask one of us @steemwomensclub @nadiaturrina

We will answer it with heart ❤❤❤
Come on, participate dear! We are glad to see you there.👏👏👏

Here is our Telegram Group "Steem Women Club Asia" Let's meet there https://t.me/joinchat/xrPIdD_5ZUA3ZDE1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hi @nadiaturrina ... this is my contest entry

 3 years ago 

Oo i see
Thank you my dear sister for participating in our newest contest

 3 years ago 

my always pleasure to participate in any contest sis @nadiaturrina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33