You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3rd Representative Selection for Steem Women Club Community | Apply for a South East Asia Representative!

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

I am Nadiaturrina. The young girl who had been active in scout organizations. And a wall magazine writer at senior high school. I also a student of the Islamic Education Management faculty. I've learned various things related to Steemit through the post @steemitblog A Guide for A New Comer. I also learned Newcomer’s posts in the 'Newcomers community' Starting from achievement 1-6, And a repository of information about Steemit in the FAQ. I am ready to work above average and under pressure. Armed with my writing knowledge, I will guide women on how to create quality content and assignments. Then about the procedures using markdown in writing before posting. Then about how to delegate to Our Community. If I elected as a representative of South East Asia, I will do my best for this community, and will not disappoint you @steemwomensclub. Great team creates Great Community.

Sort:  

Hi @nadiaturrina! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @steemwomensclub
@tipU will answer with a delegation link. Hope this helps!:)
 3 years ago 

I can delegate @tipu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43