My Introduction to Steem Women Club

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-26 at 7.23.08 PM.jpeg

Hello everyone,

I'm new here to this community. I will introduce myself a bit for you all. I'm Nadeesha Sewwandi. I'm 30 years old. I have my mother and my sister in my family. I live in Peradeniya , Srilanka. I'm a Final Quality Inspector working for the Calcidonia group of Textile and Apperal Companies. I heard about this platform from the Italians who work with me. And also Then I joined the platform. I couldn't continue as I had to Migrate to Russia for 6 months to get my promotional designation as A final quality Inspector.

I joined few communities and also I was searching for a community where I can freely express my experiences and Ideas with you. So this is going to be my favorite community. I love to work with people of different Nationalities and cultures. I saw you have done nice articles about recipes and daily routines. I also would like to share some important things in my life with you. I also love traveling so I will share my travel experiences with you.

I further read the invitation of a nice lady @saracampero and confirmed myself that I will join the community and share things with you. I hope you all will help and guide me to further go ahead in the steemit platform.

My Achievement 1 post-
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@nadeesew/introduction-to-steemit-achievement-1-by-nadeesew

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to SteemWomen Club, dear.

You are now a part of an amazing community which will help you grow as a person and as a user on Steemit.

Please join Telegram group of South Asian women where you will get support and latest updates.

If you have any difficulty or queries, please feel free to contact me.

 2 years ago 

Sure mam. I will join Telegram. Thank you for inviting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75