MY DIARY GAME SEASON 3, HOW THE HARMATTAN DEALT WITH ME ON 24/01/22// 10% TO STEEMWOMENSCLUB BY @MESOLA

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

IMG_20220124_064422_594.jpg

Hello good morning I am glad to be your miss this early morning and to write to you how my day was I had a pleasant day

MORNING

In the morning I woke up a 6 a.m. I did my morning prayers then inside the toilet to wash my face and also empty my stomach and now decided to step out but by the time I open my door I had to run back inside because the outside was so cold snow everywhere I could not even feel My feet again so I had to close everywhere close my door close my windows enter my room close the door can my duvet and go back to sleep it was too much in a point whereby I could not even do anything for myself. I lie down on my bed till 12 p.m. and I had a very sound sleep early morning sleep it has been long I experience this I can't even remember the last day I have to sleep on the bed till 10 a.m. that list of 12 p.m. so the weather really dealt with me and I felt it.

AFTERNOON:

So where I was still on the bed it was as if I'm dreaming I had someone calling my name so I open my eyes and listen again so I noticed the person was about leaving so I ran out open my door and behold it was @goldenekpo and @tennison they came around and I advice her to participate more on contest so she told me why she's not active in the platform that is because of phone that her husband we'll get her a new phone that same day so I told her that's good and I congratulate her.

IMG_20220124_102647_618.jpg

IMG_20220124_121452_879.jpg

After writing I see her off then I came back to the house so by the time I check my phone it was 5 p.m. it was time for my church evening service cuz you are having 40 days of fasting

EVENING

So I hurry up and check my time behold it was 4:30 p.m. which was time for my church evening service because you are having 40 days of fasting and prayers so I hurry up took my bed select the clothes I will put on then I carry my handbag put on my shoes then I now check the whole house and of all the light rain then I lock my door and off to church.

IMG_20220124_184913_147.jpg

By time I reach church I was a little bit late Elijah is partaking in the prior section so the church was it to us program so we close very early by 7:00 pm we were already on our way home. So when I reach home I prepare my dinner and I eat then I pick up my phone and write my promotional activities and my diary game so that was how my day was.

CONCLUSION

I love harmattan period so much because you won't fill hot at night.

Cc;

@svm038
@steemwomensclub
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Know me well

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHgwNkWFLaEtLAfLi83MMrnc5EYE2fr9rk655iW9wCKuFSaw2cD6kGNQyEUHBaNTCwi3aAnJbQ.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You did well encouraging your friends to be more active and I pray for God's grace in the 40 days fasting and prayer.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

Harmattan periods are usually enjoyed if you stay indoors else, you have to over protect yourself from cold. Nice diary @mesola

 2 years ago 

Yes I will protect myself

Harmattan is very good for us and fruits be many this year , but please don't go to bed and sleep like that again , instead bath warm water and take a cup of coffee or warm water and drink, @rosenanga

 2 years ago 

I like the season because is not always hot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47