MY DAILY ACTIVITIES ON HOW I SPENT MY DAY 0N THE 1ST OF JANUARY 2022// 20 PC TO STEEMWOMEN CLUB BY @mesola SC

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

img_1641135182262.jpg

Hello my lovely women in this community I am so happy to be here, once more time happy new year to us , we all made it to the first day of the year and the month. It is not our doing but the mercy of God kept us.

MORNING:

I woke up very late in the morning because of the all night I went in my church, and it was a call from a friend that wake me up, so when I check the time it was few minutes to 10am and my kids were still sleeping so I wake them up and we had our morning devotion, after the devotion every body start their morning duty while I enter the kitchen and my daughter came to assist me.

IMG_20220101_182755_578.jpg

She assisted me in cleaning the kitchen while I do the cooking. After a while I had a visitor by name @goldenekpo so she came around to collect her Christmas gift but by the time she came have exhausted what I have, though she didn't go home empty handed, she went home with something. Cooking spice that is my brand "mesola pepper soup spice and white soup spice".

IMG_20211228_165753_062.jpg

AFTERNOON:

After attending to my visitor, a friend of mine called me to come out for a seat out so I went and see him and we chatted for a very long time

IMG_20211228_182012_304.jpg

then I remember I had to see my saloonist so I went to the salon to fixed my nails because it was so rough so I needed to clean it repaint my toe nails then fixed my fingers with the color of my choice.

IMG_20220102_110651_302.jpg

After I polish my nails I came back home and prepare lunch for my family then I slept a little but before I went for cieaster I had already told my kids to wash their uniforms and get ready for school since school is resuming soon so I went to my room and rest a bit.

EVENING:

So I woke up by 6pm then went to the kitchen to prepare dinner then while in the kitchen I noticed that children didn't wash their uniforms I asked them to rather they were playing so I didn't have any choice than to wash it for them because if I leave it for them they will keep the clothes there till the next day so I had no other choice than to wash for them.

IMG_20220101_181135_750.jpg

I make sure I wash all the clothes they brought outside and the clothes were much so I had to use touch light to see and complete the washing.

IMG_20220101_194739_826.jpg

So when I wash washing my son @ekemini prepare dinner for the family after eating we crack some jokes and we all went to bed.

CONCLUSION:

my day was so stressful because of children but as a mother I don't have any choice because they are our pride.

Thank you

@steemwomenclub
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHgwNkWFLaEtLAfLi83MMrnc5EYE2fr9rk655iW9wCKuFSaw2cD6kGNQyEUHBaNTCwi3aAnJbQ.png

Know me well link

Sort:  

That's nice of you. A hard-working woman receive praises from her husband and children.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

A day well spent and I love your nails .
I love seeing male children cook meals and I hope to teach my children also in the future.

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend

My friend You are so hard working and I love u dearly.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68