Steemit Engagement Contest1 ; my husband is the most important men in my life

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

poster_2022-04-25-093906.png

INTRODUCTION

8e3Q7SiAwyhr7GsWk1uvZx1PD6x4VYjz2BxhLiLvgxzchgUHdCr1uKNMwyFmbGnt9HH7EQqTZnvXFfb7j9suFRBhK931Rc8vLSWXkQStNA...1vHANSNDLYhc7swq71Ba8c2iemoXHZq4E8XbQg7ufMmi1oCPW8R4n6xyqkSbSrxbMScPABBtbs6pH5tRaHUGW6keM6CwERjMev36cHEv8CecB3VeN7My8Rg9wL.png

Hello ladies and gentlemen, I am here for the purpose of this wonderful contest and I am grateful that I have able to summon courage to put this down, please bear with me because it gonna be long .

In this contest I decided to chose my husband as the most important man in my life Which is Mr victor France uwah, I will tell you why I have decided to chose him, even when he is no more.

THE MOST IMPORTANT MAN IN MY LIFE WAS AND IS MY HUSBAND

8e3Q7SiAwyhr7GsWk1uvZx1PD6x4VYjz2BxhLiLvgxzchgUHdCr1uKNMwyFmbGnt9HH7EQqTZnvXFfb7j9suFRBhK931Rc8vLSWXkQStNA...1vHANSNDLYhc7swq71Ba8c2iemoXHZq4E8XbQg7ufMmi1oCPW8R4n6xyqkSbSrxbMScPABBtbs6pH5tRaHUGW6keM6CwERjMev36cHEv8CecB3VeN7My8Rg9wL.png

Screenshot_20220425-182544_1.jpg
Family reunion at de Choice mall

why I still chose my late husband to be the most important man in my life is because I have not been able to see any man to replace him so till tomorrow he will still remain the best man for me, please follow me and see why I still chose him. His name is Mr victor France uwah from mbiaya uruan in uruan local government area Akwa ibom state, uyo. Nigeria. He was a business

WHY HE STILL REMAIN THE MOST IMPORTANT MAN IN MY LIFE

8e3Q7SiAwyhr7GsWk1uvZx1PD6x4VYjz2BxhLiLvgxzchgUHdCr1uKNMwyFmbGnt9HH7EQqTZnvXFfb7j9suFRBhK931Rc8vLSWXkQStNA...1vHANSNDLYhc7swq71Ba8c2iemoXHZq4E8XbQg7ufMmi1oCPW8R4n6xyqkSbSrxbMScPABBtbs6pH5tRaHUGW6keM6CwERjMev36cHEv8CecB3VeN7My8Rg9wL.png

He was a man that loves and respects me for who I am. Because of the love he had for me he extended it to my kids family and friends. He let the whole world knows that, he doesn't joke with his family that's me and my kids, he did everything in his power to make sure we are happy, some times he will deny himself so many things just for my peace, to the extent I go to his work place to be with him and that along will give him joy. He was a man that will wake up in the morning and enter the kitchen and prepare breakfast for everybody asking me to rest, he was a man that makes his family members to respect me, his caring was something else.
He was a man that protect me both physical and
Emotionally, he protected me in every angle like providing for the family, he provide financial security and comfort and never make me complain of anything in life. He was a man that can't stand anyone insulting me, Abuse of any kind is never an issue when ever I am with him. He is considerate and treats everyone kindly no matter who you are.

Screenshot_20220425-183022_1.jpg
My husband and I celebrating my daughter's six years birthday

Screenshot_20220425-183615_1.jpg
My husband and I celebrating my 30 years birthday at ibom Le Meridien golf hotel

Mr victor France uwah was the most loveable man to me and his family in terms of celebratimg us, he put in his best to see us happy, he has never stop celebrating me. He was such a wonderful man that I can't compare to none.

Let's see some of the memories we share together

8e3Q7SiAwyhr7GsWk1uvZx1PD6x4VYjz2BxhLiLvgxzchgUHdCr1uKNMwyFmbGnt9HH7EQqTZnvXFfb7j9suFRBhK931Rc8vLSWXkQStNA...1vHANSNDLYhc7swq71Ba8c2iemoXHZq4E8XbQg7ufMmi1oCPW8R4n6xyqkSbSrxbMScPABBtbs6pH5tRaHUGW6keM6CwERjMev36cHEv8CecB3VeN7My8Rg9wL.png

Screenshot_20220425-181548_1.jpg
At wedding reception at ibom golf, Le Meridien 14 years ago

Screenshot_20220425-181500_1.jpg
Having some good time with my husband in his printing press

Screenshot_20220425-182821_1.jpg
Hubby and I in a dinner date

So you can all see why I use him to be my most important man in my life, check out from the lovely memories and how happy I was then because I lack nothing in life, I have come to know that every woman need a man in their lives. Let me say this a caring husband is always a caring husband and that was who my husband was, he makes sure he apply bible principle in the family and that was our secret.in short we were best of friends not couple.

CONCLUSION

8e3Q7SiAwyhr7GsWk1uvZx1PD6x4VYjz2BxhLiLvgxzchgUHdCr1uKNMwyFmbGnt9HH7EQqTZnvXFfb7j9suFRBhK931Rc8vLSWXkQStNA...1vHANSNDLYhc7swq71Ba8c2iemoXHZq4E8XbQg7ufMmi1oCPW8R4n6xyqkSbSrxbMScPABBtbs6pH5tRaHUGW6keM6CwERjMev36cHEv8CecB3VeN7My8Rg9wL.png

I am so happy I share in this joy because it has bring back the lovely memories I once share and with this I will have a very wonderful night rest so I will love to use this medium to invite my friends to join us in this wonderful contest and I am inviting my male friends too to join us. Let me start with, @focusnow, @ityfrank, @icon-monday, @yimzyemazor @samuel20, @ijelady, @chichieze, and all my steemit friends. Please you are all invited.

Cc
@svm038
@saracampero
@ngoenyi
@event-horizon
@tugcenindolabi
@eliany
@monjuapollonia
@patjewell
@udyliciouz
@esthyfashion
@mariez
@nneoma8
@hannybanny
@yimzyemazor
@nancymboghi
@goodybest
@queensleey

Know more about me

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHgwNkWFLaEtLAfLi83MMrnc5EYE2fr9rk655iW9wCKuFSaw2cD6kGNQyEUHBaNTCwi3aAnJbQ.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Aww 🥰 your husband was such a loving man, no wonder his memories remain evergreen in your heart. Truly men like him is hard to find. Please so I'm sorry that you lost a good person like him, don't worry you will see him again on the resurrection day when Jehovah God will bring back our dead love ones to life again. Be strong Sister

 2 years ago 

My dear I think of him everyday, he was such a loving and caring man that value his wife more his life, even at the point of death. Thank my friend for stopping by

 2 years ago 

Awwwn with this loving memories truly your husband was really your best man, I see the love you both shared together chai death is really an enemy of humans but soon will be removd on this earth totally, I'm always happy when I know that death will be removed please always be comforted with the comforting prophecy found at Rev 21:3,4 read to your kids too, I wish you success in your contest entry.

 2 years ago 

You can say it again we were best of friends though we always have our ups and down but we can let it pass 10 minutes and I mean it.

A very good post , I read it and really made me feel thankful to my family♥️

আপনাদের বিয়ে হওয়ার অনেক দিক হয়ে গেছে। আর এত দীর্ঘ একটা সময় আপনি আপনার স্বামীর সাথে মিলে মিশে কাটাতে পেরেছেন৷ এটি অনেক বড় একটি পাওয়া। আপনার এবং আপনার পরিবারের এর জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো।

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much I appreciate your comment

 2 years ago 

Our lifes are like boxes which we fill with memories and the when put them away. Then, when you need them the most you can fetch them and treasure them.
Hold onto those memories as this man sounds like something special!

 2 years ago 

Ohhh dear,may his soul rest in peace.its good to hold on to the memories.
I am sure that his smilling down on you and his proud of you.

 2 years ago 

Going through your entry tears 😭 almost flown down my cheek. It is sad to see that the most cherished person in your life is no more. I’m sure he should be so proud of you though not physical but in the realm of the spirit, he watches and still protects you.

He was a man that loves and respects me for who I am. Because of the love he had for me he extended it to my kids family and friends.

I always tell abusers that you cannot give out what you did not receive. The love you give out to people is what you received when you were young. As you show love to others, you receive love. I see this in him because the love extended to the whole family.

Yesooo, i agree with you oo, your husband , your everything. 👍

Loading...

@mesola, que hermoso post amiga la verdad que su esposo, fue un excelente compañero, amigo, confidente que admirable y que bellos recuerdos guarda de el

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42