"The Daily Diary" 🌼// 16 April 2022 🌼// At @Steemwomensclub #club5050 🌼// By @MaryamNadeem 🌼

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Hi, ASSALAM O ALEKUM! Greetings for all my lovely friends of @steemwomensclub. I hope you all will be having fun time with your friends and families.❤

PhotoEditor_2022416232659897.jpg

Once again its your very dear @Maryamnadeem from Lahore, #Pakistan with you guys to share my beautiful diary. Thanks alot to your live and support guys. Seriously I feel something missing missing when I do not share my diaries with you guys and this is just because of your love guys. You all are like a family to me now! I do not feel hesitation or new comer now between you guys at all. Thank you @steemwomensclub for providing and rewarding me with such a beautiful family and platform with you every possible support!🌹

86e9b78b1271ec9073b2f47566cef5dca76c30bf16bfa8210d379f1a062fc3bc.0.PNG

Now coming towards my diary today ✍️👇

As everyone knows that Ramadan Kareem has started in all over the world. So my routine is also according to Ramadan Kareem. It is the month of blessings and forgiveness. This month is most holy month of the year which is full of blessings by ALLAH ALMIGHTY. So we should pray to GOD as much as we can. We should thank to GOD more and more for each and everything we are blessed with.🌼

"Sehri"🌼

My day started at time of SAHOOR. I wake up nearly at 3am and waked up my whole family! So that they can also pray nawafil and tahajud at that time. In meanwhile I prepared Sehri for my family. We all did our sehri and ended it up before AZAN of FAJAR. After Listening to AZAN E FAJAR we all left the dining table.

Everyone was doing Wazu etc. My husband and Father in law left for Mosque to offer fajar prayer. We all ladies had to offer our prayer at home. So firstly I washed all the dishes and cleaned the kitchen. Then I offered my Fajar prayer and recited Holy Quran.

Then everyone went to the mosque to offer prayers and we women started offering prayers at home. Then after that when all gathered in the room. we now thought we would sleep for a while because we had fasted and then we would get up comfortably in the morning.🌼

86e9b78b1271ec9073b2f47566cef5dca76c30bf16bfa8210d379f1a062fc3bc.0.PNG

It is now morning. The sun was at its peak. It was very hot and today the fast seemed to be very long. I was not feeling well today, so I did not fast today. My husband, my father, my brother and my Mama and my sisters also fasted. Today is Saturday and I have to finish a lot of household chores before Eid.🌼

My children also woke up for a while and I made them breakfast and then they started playing with each other and I started doing household chores so that I could finish the chores before the children.. Because the kids are very annoying and don't let me do any housework, so when they are busy playing I finish the housework.

Today my Chachu's has invited us all to his iftar. Because they break their fast every Ramadan and Allah gives them a lot of reward for that. You are requested to pray for them and may Allah bless them with children. They have been married for 15 years and they have no children at home. May Allah bless them with lovely children. 🤲🤲🤲🌼

86e9b78b1271ec9073b2f47566cef5dca76c30bf16bfa8210d379f1a062fc3bc.0.PNG

"Aftari" 🌼

Now we had reached our Chachu's house for Iftar. It was time for Iftar. We broke our fast and then after that we started talking to each other and telling each other about the preparations for Eid.They were very happy because we went to them a long time later and they prepared very good food for us which I share with you.🌼

FB_IMG_1650041537733.jpg

FB_IMG_1650041532451.jpg

Then we came back home.🌼
I offered my ISHA prayer. After offering Namaz I decided to write my diary. So I quickly made a cup of tea for me and with enjoying tea I started writing my Daily Diary. After writing diary I will also go to sleep as I am tried and I also have to wake up early for Suhoor
. 💖

86e9b78b1271ec9073b2f47566cef5dca76c30bf16bfa8210d379f1a062fc3bc.0.PNG

I hope you all will like and appreciate my diary. Thank you so much for visiting and reading my diary. Hope to get your love and support on my special day! Will be waiting for your good response. Till then ALLAH HAFIZ! Take care everyone! I will be back soon with more good and quality contents.🌼

86e9b78b1271ec9073b2f47566cef5dca76c30bf16bfa8210d379f1a062fc3bc.0.PNG

Regards 🌼

Maryam nadeem

Cc

@steemwomensclub
@event-horizon
@svm038

1c2f4c9ae5b79b9f431bf4534b58039737cd42e5aad1d3474f681d8046dd3f88.0.JPEG

#thediarygame #pakistan #betterlife #club5050 #steemwomensclub
#swc-southasia #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Veri nicely written! Hope you enjoyed ypu day alot with family members, family is indeed a good blessing 🥰

 2 years ago 

Yes Alhumdullaiah ❤

There's different kind of charm in doing religious activities or spending cultural days with your family and relatives. Specially after marriage, it's hard to meet your extended relatives from your parents' side. But when you meet, the joy is different.

I have a thing for exquisite table décor. I really like the serving dishes on Iftar table. If you have more pictures of the table, do share. (:

 2 years ago 

I don't know how time passed and I took as many pictures as I shared with you guys.
Now whenever I go, I will definitely share pictures with you. ❤

 2 years ago 

Food and serving dishes are really beautiful. I hope you enjoy your iftar party at chachu home. I missed it as i am living lil far from my family, stay blessed

 2 years ago 

Yes thankyou for visiting my post ❤

 2 years ago 

Yes, you are right when we don't share the posts then I also felt that something is missing. Preparing posts at night becomes a habit. And I think it's a good habit.

By the way, your post is really good. And I appreciate your presentation

 2 years ago 

Yesss really 😍
JazakAllah 😍

 2 years ago 

I really love your mouth watering Iftar dishes. Your whole Ramadan day was MashahAllah blessed ful. Keep smiling and sharing 🥰

 2 years ago 

JazakaAllah😍❤

Bu gönderi Steemit-Türkiyenin Kuratörlüğünü yapan -steemcurator06 tarafından oy verildi..png

This post of yours has been selected as 'Quality Post of the Day' in the Steem women club community.

Booming will be sponsored by the curator.



Check List Steem Women Club Community

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free

Please continue to be active and supportive. Invite your inactive friends.

Thanks
Steem Women Club Team❤️

 2 years ago 

Thankyou❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64