You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Daily Diary" 🌼// 16 April 2022 🌼// At @Steemwomensclub #club5050 🌼// By @MaryamNadeem 🌼

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

There's different kind of charm in doing religious activities or spending cultural days with your family and relatives. Specially after marriage, it's hard to meet your extended relatives from your parents' side. But when you meet, the joy is different.

I have a thing for exquisite table décor. I really like the serving dishes on Iftar table. If you have more pictures of the table, do share. (:

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I don't know how time passed and I took as many pictures as I shared with you guys.
Now whenever I go, I will definitely share pictures with you. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51