Steem Women Club Important Contest #28 | Introducing 5 Famous Care Brands | We Will Work for Sponsorship | #sponsorshipwomenclub 50 steem Rewards | One of the famous care brands "SUNSILK SHAMPOO"

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello to all Ladies out there , the #steemwomenclub and to mam @nadiaturrina, I hope you are all doing good 🤗

photocollage_202192311354450.jpg

Out of the 5 Famous Care Brands listed, I only used one and that is the SUNSILK SHAMPOO. I used this product for a long time already. Not only me but of course for the whole family. When you take a bath with no shampoo, your bathing is incomplete and you're just like not taking a bath 😂. Using a shampoo can help your hair smells good and of course it helps water remove dirt, debris and odors.

IMG_20210922_221152.jpg

Why I chose SUNSILK?

Actually this is not our 1st shampoo ever, we just switched to another because it was phased out. We really tried different shampoos just to find the same effect of our original brand and only in SUNSILK we found the nearest effect of all. I used the pink color, the smooth and manageable, it really gives 5x smoother and fragrant hair. The first time I used this, I already liked it's fragrance and it stays longer in your hair after rinsing it and leaves your hair with an all-day fresh floral fragrance. And I observed also that my hair loss lessen.

IMG_20210922_215739.jpg

Why am I promoting this brand?

I am promoting SUNSILK SHAMPOO because my hair became healthier and smoother by the time I started using it. My hair is no longer dry and it grew faster as expected.

IMG_20210922_215456.jpg

Benefits:

  • Anti Hair Fall/Loss
  • Fizz Control
  • Hair Moisturizing
  • Hair Strengthening
  • Scalp Moisturizing

How to apply SUNSILK SHAMPOO?

  • Rinse your hair with water.
  • Apply a small amount (or as desired to your hair) of SUNSILK, lather and wash using a rotating finger motion to nourish and cleanse pores.
  • Rinse with running water till all shampoo is gone.

You should use SUNSILK SHAMPOO because it's made of 5 natural oils that gives you smooth and fragrant hair. It's made with Almond, Argan ,Coconut , Jojoba and olive oil to nourish and make your hair so easy to style.

IMG_20210922_215216.jpg

This community, the #steemwomenclub really deserves a sponsorship from this famous care brand the #SUNSILK because this community brings happiness to us women. It always uplifts and supports us in all aspects and been making it's best just to give interaction to all members.

IMG_20210922_215104.jpg

Thank you for giving time to read, have a nice day ahead 😊

I'm inviting you to make an entry for this contest 😊
@fruityapple00
@aziel29
@jenny018

Sort:  

Mao diay na secret ninyo dae ha..

Ahahaha 😂

 3 years ago 

I super love your hair daii,, naikog nakos buhok ha 🥰🥰

Thanks ms bata ☺

 3 years ago 

Thanks for participating in our newest contest dear sister. I am really happy to see you here
Great job!

Thank you so much sis @nadiaturrina 🙂😊 It's always my pleasure to make quality content in this community 😊

 3 years ago 

Muy buena presentación amiga sobre el champú.!

Thank you so much 🙂😊

 3 years ago 

De nada amiga.! 🤗👍🏻

Que buena publicidad amiga! Éxitos 🌟

Thank you so much sis 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73