Steem Women Club Contest #7 || How Did Steemit Change Your Life? || A better life and very grateful 🙌💖By: @mariannysleone

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago


Hello beautiful women of this community, I hope you are very well. I'm fine, thank God. Today I have decided to participate in this incredible contest that allows me to tell you how Steemit has changed my life. Before I begin I want to thank all the members of the community for being so supportive, sincere, kind and kind to each member that comprises this community of women. I also thank @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 @booming accounts for their support in every contest. Then I leave the direct link to the contest so that you are encouraged to participate, I invite my colleagues @kenyaescalonag, @caleiny and @kimbi09 to make their entry to this amazing contest.
Hola mujeres hermosas de esta comunidad, espero se encuentren muy bien. Yo estoy bien gracias a Dios. El día de hoy he decidido participar en este increíble concurso que me permite decirles de que manera Steemit ha cambiado mi vida. Antes de comenzar quiero agradecer a todos los miembros de la comunidad por brindar tanto apoyo, ser tan sinceros, amables y gentiles con cada miembro que comprende esta comunidad de mujeres. También agradezco a @steemcurator01 , @steemcurator02 cuentas de @booming por su apoyo de siempre en cada concurso. A continuación les dejo el enlace directo al concurso para que se animen a participar, invito a mis compañeras @kenyaescalonag, @caleiny y @kimbi09 para que hagan su entrada a este concurso tan asombroso.

Steem Women Club Contest #7 || How Did Steemit Change Your Life? || Grand Awards !


Rosa Marrón Foto Floral Sencillo Conmemoración Invitación.jpg


It all started in December 2020 when my older sister @wordsofthisgirl introduced me to Steemit, at first I was a little afraid of not knowing how to achieve things, but thanks to the support of my mother @kenyaescalonag and sister @roxanaleonc who had already joined to this platform I was able to get rid of this fear. I was able to achieve my presentation in Steemit and I have also achieved 4 of the achievements for newcomers !!!
Todo comenzo en Diciembre del 2020 cuando mi hermana mayor @wordsofthisgirl me presento Steemit, yo al principio tenia un poco de temor por no saber como lograr las cosas, pero gracias al apoyo de mi madre @kenyaescalonag y hermanita @roxanaleonc que ya se habian unido a esta plataforma pude desprenderme de este miedo. Pude lograr mi presentacion en Steemit y tambien he logrado 4 de los logros para los recien llegados!!!

Rosa Marrón Foto Floral Sencillo Conmemoración Invitación (1).jpg


Steemit for me is a platform where you can create quality content and be rewarded, a place where you can meet people from all over the world and make new friends. Voting publications with quality content, where you not only get rewards for voting for a friend but also learn and gain knowledge of any subject. Steemit is a platform with many communities of all kinds so that each person feels identified in the community they like the most.
Steemit para mi es una plataforma donde puedes crear contenido de calidad y ser recompensado, un lugar donde puedes conocer personas de todo mundo y hacer nuevos amigos. Votar publicaciones con un contenido de calidad, donde no solo obtienes recompensas por votar a un amigo sino que tambien aprendes y agarras conocimientos de cualquier tema. Steemit es una plataforma con muchas comunidades de todo tipo para que cada persona se sienta identificado en la comunidad que mas le guste.

Rosa Marrón Foto Floral Sencillo Conmemoración Invitación.gif


Since I immersed myself in Steemit, my life has changed in an impressive way, I like to write and I get inspired a lot when I start doing it, when they are topics that I handle very well I develop in an impressive way. Steemit has helped me to be a better writer, to have more goals and objectives, since I want to grow a lot in these communities. I have had good rewards and I have seen this platform as my area of ​​work, that is why every day I strive to improve the quality of the post that I create. Like now that I have dedicated myself to publishing a post about masks each week, whether for the face or for the hair, they are totally natural masks. At the beginning of the pandemic I was left without a job, because the company where I was working had to close it, I have not managed to get a job even because the situation is really a bit complicated but I do not give up and I look for a way to move forward without getting discouraged.
Desde que me sumergí en Steemit ha cambiado mi vida de manera impresionante, a mi me gusta escribir y me inspiro mucho cuando comienzo a hacerlo, cuando son temas que manejo muy bien me desenvuelvo de una manera impresionante. Steemit me ha ayudado a ser mejor escritora, tener mas metas y objetivos, ya que deseo crecer mucho en esta comunidades. He tenido buenas recompensas y he visto esta plataforma como mi área de trabajo, por eso cada día me esfuerzo en mejorar mas la calidad de post que creo. Como ahora que me he dedicado a cada semana publicar un post sobre mascarillas, ya sean para el rostro o para el cabello, son mascarillas totalmente naturales. Al comenzar la pandemia yo me quede sin trabajo, porque la empresa donde estaba trabajando tuvieron que cerrarla, no he logrado conseguir trabajo aun porque realmente la situación esta un poco complicada pero yo no me rindo y busco manera de seguir adelante sin desanimarme.

Rosa Marrón Foto Floral Sencillo Conmemoración Invitación.png


I thank my sisters and my mother who have helped me grow on this platform, where I have also helped other people to get to know this platform, such as my friend @euvimar who has been encouraged to live this Steemit experience. Thanks to @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator03 who have always rewarded us and motivate us to keep going.
Doy gracias a mis hermanas y mi madre que me han ayudado a crecer en esta plataforma, donde tambien he ayudado a otras personas a que conozcan esta plataforma como mi amiga @euvimar quien se ha animado a vivir esta experiencia Steemit. Gracias a @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator03 que siempre nos han premiado y nos motiva a seguir adelante.

🌟 PURPOSE AT STEEMIT 🌟
🌟 PROPÓSITO EN STEEMIT 🌟

My purpose here at Steemit is to grow a lot, I want to create an interesting community but I still have to plan well ... First I want to generate a little more income to be able to start my online makeup store, where I invest in original and good quality makeup, in masks and face care products, this store I want to manage from another state which is where I will move with my boyfriend.
Mi propósito aquí en Steemit es crecer mucho, quiero crear una comunidad interesante pero aun lo debo planificar bien... Primero quiero generar un poco mas de ingresos para poder iniciar mi tienda online de maquillaje, donde invierta en maquillaje original y de buena calidad, en mascarillas y productos para el cuidado del rostro, esta tienda quiero manejarla desde otro estado que es donde me mudare con mi novio.


✨MY DREAM IN STEEMIT ✨
✨MI SUEÑO EN STEEMIT✨

My dream in steemit is to grow a lot, to be a person known for creating good content, one of my great goals for this year is to create a community that is known and brings many good things to each member. I am really inspired by this SteemWomenClub community, I am inspired by every brave, fighter and strong woman who belongs here. my dream is to help, motivate so that together we can all achieve great and wonderful things. We all have our own light and we can shine without dulling our partner, for that reason I want EVERYONE to have our contribution and our own shine.
Mi sueño en steemit es crecer mucho, ser una persona conocida por crear buen contenido, una de mis grandes metas para este año es crear una comunidad que se de a conocer y traiga muchas cosas buenas para cada miembro. Realmente me inspira mucho esta comunidad SteemWomenClub, me inspira cada mujer valiente, luchadora y fuerte que pertenece aquí. mi sueño es ayudar, motivar para que juntos todos logremos cosas grandes y maravillosas. Todos tenemos luz propia y podemos brillar sin opacar a nuestro compañero, por eso mismo quiero que TODOS tengamos nuestro aporte y nuestro propio brillo.

Rosa Marrón Foto Floral Sencillo Conmemoración Invitación (1).gif


1.png

Thank you for reading my post, which I did with much love and effort, I hope you like it.
Gracias por leer mi post, el cual hice con mucho amor y con mucho esfuerzo, espero sea de su agrado.


The images and gif are made in Canva.
Las imagenes y gif los realice en Canva

1.png

Sort:  

hi @mariannysleone I have confirmed your contest entry. I am happy that you are at Steemit. I would love for you to spread your hair and face mask recipes in our women's community. Hope you can make your dreams come true. You can do it with patience and perseverance.
For these women, you may have heard the slogan “We are strong together. Every day, I send 5 posts that did not receive qualified votes to the curators. You can earn by creating quality posts in the community.
I'm happy to be in the community. Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Keep sending quality posts. Good luck :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much 💖🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94