Steem Women Club Community CONTEST #14 Invite Your Friends to Steemit - and Win | Advertise on Steemit to the World!

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago


Hello beautiful women of the #SteemWomenClub community, hoping you all are feeling great 🤗.

For me it is a pleasure to be participating in contest #14 where we will invite friends, family or some acquaintance to join the big STEEMIT family, Together we are strong and with more people on board we will be better.

Here is the contest link for you to participate: Steem Women Club Community CONTEST #14 Invite Your Friends to Steemit - and Win | Advertise on Steemit to the World!

The more we participate we grow the community and help one person join this great world of Steemit ✨.


My guest is:

Sandra Davila


Photograph by @sandradavila

Presentation: My presentation in Steemit. Achievement 1. By @sandradavila ✨


photo_2021-04-12_09-32-23.jpg

This is Sandra, she is a very beautiful girl as much as you see her on the outside, she is also a beautiful person on the inside. I met her because she is a friend of my little sister, and so everyone in my house is very fond of her, because she is a very sweet girl. We have similar hobbies such as a passion for makeup artistry. She does beautiful make-up.

I told her about Steemit, I told her that I have learned a lot here and that I can post my makeup and other things.
She was very interested and asked me to help her to register in Steemit, and we planned a day for her to come to my house and help her to make her presentation.

Steemit is a sea of opportunities, where everyone can create entertaining, informative, original, unique, quality content. Where you can show your talents, what you like, teach and inform about important topics, talk about your hobbies, talk about a topic of your interest. A platform where we are family, we support each other, even though we are far away we are connected through Steemit, an extraordinary blockchain.

photo_2021-04-12_09-32-23.jpg

Suggestions for joining Steemit


To join any platform you must follow certain normative, this is raised so that everything in the community runs smoothly, the rules are to comply and maintain order.

  • Create quality content, for this you must follow certain formats to improve the presentation of the post.
    That's why when I was a newcomer to my achievement 04 of Applying Formats with Markdowns, I learned the easiest formats such as centered, justified, separator, titles, subtitles, among others.

All this should be explained calmly so as not to saturate the new member.

  • Be 100% original, do not plagiarize or copy content. Steemit is governed by originality, unique and exclusive content.
    If you are going to use any image that is not of your authorship you must put the source.

photo_2021-04-12_09-32-23.jpg

Benefits of joining Steemit


  • You decide what content to publish, such as your passion, hobby, important, nutritious and valuable information.

  • You gain learning.

  • You generate income since you are monetizing your content.

  • You learn about cryptocurrencies generated in Steemit such as Steem dollar, steem and TRX.

  • You make friends from all over the world.

  • Everyone wins, by supporting a friend with your vote you also generate for yourself.

photo_2021-04-12_09-32-23.jpg

I showed Sandra my content, what I publish and how I seek to create quality and unique content, so I showed her that it can really generate profits. I even told her that I am now focused on working only on Steemit, I want to grow and be known for creating really good content. I like to write, edit, take pictures, make up, draw, encourage people, be light to light my way.


My words of MOTIVATION for Sandra and for every person who is afraid or needs that push to start publishing:

  • You are a wonderful human being, do not let anyone take that away from you, in Steemit we value your time, effort and admire the art you share, do not be afraid that the support will always be there.

  • You are not alone, whenever you need help you can write me and ask, I am willing to help you grow because that makes me feel really good.

  • You are very good at what you do, you don't need to be perfect, your makeup, drawings, post, everything is really beautiful and practice makes perfect.
    What you see as insignificant many times for others is something of great value.

  • We must always be in pro to improve, if we engrave this in our mind every day we will be better.

  • You own your blog, you can publish content that is to nurture other Steemians.

  • We will all support each other, because we are here to grow. Together we are stronger.

photo_2021-04-12_09-32-23.jpg

Why did I invite Sandra?


She is a very talented girl, very sweet and eager to get ahead. In many places they don't give young people the right opportunity for the simple fact that they don't have experience and well I'm not saying it's everywhere, but in many places they work a whole day and many times it's not their vocation and the pay is not enough or good. That's why I introduced Steemit as an opportunity to teach others to do what she does, makeup tutorials, some motivational post, among many other things and thus manages to generate income, obviously not everything is so fast, all calmly and with much effort. She is a girl with big goals and purposes and I'm sure Steemit will help her a lot.

Photo by @sandradavila


photo_2021-04-12_09-32-23.jpg


IMG_8344 (2).gif


Very soon she will be joining this beautiful community @steemwomenclub where she will share exclusive and quality content.

Thank you beautiful community of women, because in us there is companionship, support, respect and commitment.

I hope you like my post, thanks for reading.

Greetings and success.

Mariannys León.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your submission to the contest has been accepted. I am very happy that you mentioned the benefits of Steemit. As women, we will support each other. Do not give up. The end of patience will be happiness. Keep making posts in the community. Good luck

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for everything, I admire you very much !!! Greetings and a big hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60859.14
ETH 2917.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61