My presentation in Steemit. Achievement 1. By @sandradavila ✨

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemit community, today I have decided to join this wonderful platform, and that is why I introduce myself:


✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨


photo_2021-04-09_19-11-38.jpg


✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨


My name is Sandra Dávila, I am 18 years old, I live in Venezuela, Nueva Esparta State or better known as Margarita Island, a place that I like for its varied number of beaches which bring me peace and are among my favorite places. I want to tell you that I am passionate about everything related to the world of makeup, exploring new techniques and developing my skills to perform my makeup. I like literature, writing poems and verses that come to mind, maybe the odd novel. My purpose in Steemit is to make myself known as a makeup artist, show my knowledge and be able to reach many people. Also to be able to demonstrate my skills as an amateur writer.

1.jpg


My favorite films are adventure and romantic sagas, such as Pirates of the Caribbean, Harry Potter and The Hunger Games, although I also highlight one of the cinematographic and literary works that has most touched my heart, Pride and Prejudice, Jane's novel Austen adapted to the world of Cinema is a film that talks about a love between the proud Mr. Darcy and the prejudiced Miss Elizabeth Bennet, going through various conflicts between our protagonists teaches us that true love is more important than economic positions and difficulties that could be presented. My love for animals is immense, in fact, I recently adopted a puppy that was homeless and brought him to my house, take care of him and feed him, he is currently living with my boyfriend but we both always take care of him, too I have a dog that I rescued from a garbage dump a few years ago on the street, she was very sick so I dedicated myself to curing her so that she would grow up healthy, in the process, every day I fell more in love with her and she is currently living with me as my faithful companion .

si.png

What content do you want to see on Steemit?


I would like to be able to exploit makeup, reading and cooking content to expand all my knowledge about the topics.


What content will I publish?


How I explained that I am passionate about makeup, my main topic to publish would be makeup tutorials, techniques and my creations, also poems and verses of my authorship


Who taught me Steemit?


The person who taught me Steemit is @mariannysleone, he told me that the app is very entertaining, he spoke highly of its contents and that I had the possibility to share the things I like.


✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨


I am very grateful to be able to join this excellent platform that is Steemit, I hope to be very well received, from now on you will see me a lot around here, posting things, participating in contests, achieving achievements and making many friends.
I want to learn a lot about this platform and grow a lot, be known for my quality content and original posts.
I will be reading regulations and formats to improve my future posts and thus be a good Steemians.

Greetings, and thank you for receiving me.


si.png

Sort:  

Bienvenida a Steemit preciosa!!✨😍

 3 years ago 

Graciassss🥰🥰🥰🥰

Hello @sandradavila,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the support!

 3 years ago 

bienvenidad a steemit.. muchos exitos

 3 years ago 

Graciassss, éxitos iguaaaal

Hey @sandradavila
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Thank u 4 the information, I feel so good!

Bienvenida Sandra, éxitos de aquí en adelante 🥳

 3 years ago 

Graciassss éxitos igualmente para ti🥰

¡Bienvenidad a Steemit, saludos!

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias, saludos!!!!

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida amiga @sandradavila a esta gran plataforma de steemit, acá vas a desarrollar y a la vez vas a aprender temas de tu interés, tener dedicación y paciencia, que el norte sea tu éxito. Un abrazo

 3 years ago 

¡hola, !! sandradavila, bienvenida a la comunidad steemit Nursery. comprobaras lo increible que es, esta pataforma para interactuar y socializar de manera amena divertida.

Welcome to the Steem community @sandradavila!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-76-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-68

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29