You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWomen Club Engagement Challenge Contest 1 | My Kids are My Heart, Meet My Eldest Child

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Wow! I became a mother of twins just 5 months ago and believe me i see my daily routine in your post. You portrayed the post-pregnancy life soooo nicely. It's so so true. Life takes a 190° change and it's soo hard to adjust to the changes. For me, i was depressed the first 3 months because of the intensity that you talked about. I knew being a mom was hard but i lived it after becoming a mother myself (of two actually) but one thing i got to know for sure is WOMEN SO ARE STRONG AND POWERFUL. I never knew i could do the things i have done til now. May Allah protect every mother on this earth. Ameen Ameen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45