Introducing My Self to Steemwomenclub by @maha12

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

😃💁 Assalamu- alaikum and Greetings to all beautiful Members

812dd75e-a989-4395-a5ab-8ffd70749647.jpg

Who is me

I am a woman of 30 years old, So, it's me Maham Ch, nickname Maha. I'm from Pakistan. I belong to a well-known city in Pakistan is okara. I have done my master's in Arts subjects. I am very happy to be part of the beautiful club. It's pleasurable and really good to feel to be here. I am a newbie to this platform.

08d0d1bf-b3f3-405b-ba69-358ae11220c8.jpg

I am a housewife and mom of 4 children. One elder son who's turning to be 8 Two pretty girls who are 3 and 6 and one little boy who’s 1—they’re so sweet MashAllah .....!!!!

6450c17e-82c7-4501-b51d-14589fd0be9c.jpg
In the above image, you can see my 2 cuties and the one is a cousin of my kids, And in the following picture is my little champ.
fa8bd6b0-9b72-4a76-a842-422321b582dc.jpg
With the great duties of being a mom, I spend most of my time caring them, It's my blessed profession Allahamdullilah
I am a very energetic person, as my hubby is a job holder and he is away from a town located in another city. So I am here to perform all duties like School meetings, Shoppings, house chores, cooking, and my interest is design dress.

ae4539b6-351d-44dc-a481-de5e60c567f5.jpg
My children's fav thing is outings like in a week they must want to go out for pizza or any playland. I also like to visit new places and explore the world 🚕 🚙 🚌

73b67537-ec1d-41bc-9423-3c6afcc485ff.jpg

From Where I come to know about Steemit Women club 👸💁‍♀️

I am so delighted to be part of this wonderful platform, my sister informed me about this amazing community. I come to know and also I read pinned posts, I found it is a very organized community and also a huge amount of active members.
This shows how much active founders, admin, and moderators, and all staff of this community. I also wanna be a productive part of this wonderful community. 👌😊
I am really excited and happy to be interacting around the globe. Also, I want to share the happiness of my life with you ...

4d4845fb-5097-4d48-aaf4-22dc05d5881c.jpg

I will post here 📃📝

I am a dress designer and dressmaker by profession and it's also my interest and hobby. Dressmaking and design are creative, innovative people who are passionate about fashion and fashion awareness. I want to share my content related to dress styling and designing. I love to cook and make a variation in dishes 🍔🍹 and cook it with love for my family and children. for a mom, it's a lovely and blessed activity.

2fe43fef-51c2-496b-9cd6-d517de227d04.jpg

22229904-ebdf-44c2-93c2-65ecb3673d7e.jpg
In order to increase the growth and positivity of this platform, I am dedicated to sharing new, exciting, and interesting, yet educative ideas to this platform. I am very hopeful to grow and learn very lot of stuff here.

Thank You for being a Good reader .... 👩

I wanna a Verified Badge in this community.
Here is my Achievement 1 verification through introduction

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
Welcome to Steem Women's Club Community. I'm glad to see you here sis ❤❤❤ 1. You will always get votes for your quality content from @steemwomenclub 2. Every day there is a choice of 5 quality posts that will get votes from the curators 3. Every week there is a contest that you can enter. 4. The admins and moderators of the community are very welcoming and friendly.

We are waiting for your post nex here. Thank you for being part of this great women's community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your kinds words, that's great I will post quality content and also try my best to deliver perfect

 3 years ago (edited)

@nadiaturrina Mam I did not get verified tag yet.....

Welcome to Steemwomensclub!

 3 years ago 

Thank you @rye143

Perfect Mashallah, You're welcome here.

Warm welcome to you on this plateform dear

Happy to see you here in Women's Club 😍😋

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the club sister!!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for welcoming me 😍

Welcome to the SteemWomen's Club, dear.
I reaally loved reading your detailed introduction and eagerly waiting for your new content.

Wishing you a great experience here. Do join our telegram and whatsapp groups.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for verification....

Hello dear.
You have been selected as one of the 5 quality posts of the day. Keep being active and posting quality posts. Congratulations..

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for selecting as top five picks. Its very motivated movements for us. 😍 Definitely i will post my recipes and positive contents

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30