Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction By @maha12

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

🙋‍♀️Hello Steemianzz

I am very happy and excited to be part of this wonderful world. I was invited here by @shama26 , She guides me about steemit . before I had Little knowledge of this platform. I am very happy and I want to explore it more.
Well, without wasting time I wanna start my intro post.

So, it's me Maham Ch , nickname Maha ۔

020ce6fa-3988-4830-a1a4-a73076ccf1a1.jpg

About Myself

Here is my Maham Ch, I'm 30 years old. I am a housewife and mom of 4 children. One elder son who's turning to be 8 Two pretty girls who are 3 and 6 and one little boy who’s 1—they’re so sweet MashAllah .....!!!!

a8d35902-d801-461a-976c-4267032a7e6a.jpg

20180409_202017.jpg

I am a housewife with great duties of being a mom, my husband name Ch Maqsood Hussein he is a job holder, we based in the joint family system. Great values system being rooted is here.

20171021_103545.jpg

Country and City

I'm from Pakistan. I belong to a well-known city of Pakistan that is okara, it is famous for Agri and dairy products. I am sure I will share some content regarding our culture and festivals a flourishing platform.

Okara-82221091040-1024x444.jpg

Education and Hobbies

I'm master's degree holder in arts.I am a dress designer and dressmaker by profession and it's also my interest and hobby. Dressmaking and design are creative, innovative people who are passionate about fashion and fashion awareness.

image.png
I love to cook and make variation in dishes and cook it with love for my family and children. for a mom its a lovely and blessed activity .

27b9dcc1-35fa-4ee1-ae1a-054a06fcd497.jpg

f62a72ad-ed42-4d81-90e8-628a05e2a108.jpg

How myself will be beneficial for steemit ?

Being a mom I'm busy much time with my family and children however I took out some time for my interest that's is cooking especially it's a lovely passion of me I also feel satisfaction while cooking for my kids it's blessings 😍😍😍
The other interest is in dress design and dressmaking. I sew dresses especially frocks, shorts, kurta and cultural, festivals, and seasonal dresses for my children. I will love to write about Cooking, fashion, dress making, and designing-related blog here. I will share my knowledge regards my interest and passion . I can write dress making blogs and also makes very delicious recipes. Love to share it here with you.

IMG20191115195132.jpg

My princess...

20171022_162946-1-1.jpg

How I come to know about the Steemit platform.

I come to know about the Steemit platform From my sisters @shama26 and @salmashraf. They guide me and also educate me about this wonderful ecosystem. I get this platform very very interesting and amazing.

My Experience with Crypto

I would really like to thank my mentor @cryptokraze and SIZ( infinity zone) for Guiding me (how to Join Steemit and shared a lot of helpful martial in the community and got so much acknowledged) I came to know about this glorious community.

I am also part of this great steemit family and would like to share the pieces of my life with you people and I would also like to discover something new for all of you.

41e0bcff-7e31-4b02-8684-15c7580777c5.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Mashallah, very pretty and interesting introduction

 3 years ago 

TNQ dear

 3 years ago 

Mostly warmly welcome to you here aapi ji. Love to see you here and hoping to see more from you soon

 3 years ago 

😊😊😊

Welcome 🤗
Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

 3 years ago 

Thank you So much for verification approval😊😊

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Mostly warmly welcome to you here aapi ji. Love to see you here and hoping to see more from you soon

 3 years ago 

@vvarishayy have a look please , 😊

 3 years ago 

Wow Mashallah cutiez besties

 3 years ago 

Ahhaaaa okk😁😁

 3 years ago 

Hi, @maha12,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your reward. Its really happiness.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit network.
Keep it up

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42