#Club5050 Steem Women club Engagement Contest 2 | My Vacation Plan, Elnido Tour in Palawan Islands.

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)
Hello to all #SteemWomenclub community followers. How are you today, hope everyone is in good condition and always has good health. In this challenge, I would like to participate in the contest this week which is all about Planning my Future Vacation.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1651936992487.jpg
Image source
IMG_20220507_210353.jpg
Image source
Every time Summer comes to the Philippines, many people visit many beaches and some got to travel to their favorite places in the Philippines or another country. But my vacation plan was to visit my dream place in the Philippines which is the Elnido Palawan island.
I was grateful that our government allowed us to travel but we must follow the health protocol provided by the government. So this time, we are planning to inquire about some tour guide offices if there is a package trip going to Elnido Palawan.

IMG_20220507_210330.jpg
Image source
I need to save money for the trip so that my dreams will come true. It was so expensive to travel to go there because I live in the central Visayas and I will take a boat or an airplane to go to the place.
Here is the summary of the expenses needed for my travel from my place to Elnido Palawan.

Airplane from Cebu to Elnido Palawan 2 way ticket17,000 PHP
Elnido tour C2000 PHP
Pocket money5000 PHP
Total24,000 PHP

I have to spend 24,000 PHP or 1150 steem to fulfill my dream place for my vacation plan. With this package, I have to travel to the different areas in Elnido like Maniloc Shrine, Tapuitan island, secret beach, hidden beach, and Helicopters island.

IMG_20220507_210437.jpg
Image source
IMG_20220507_210313.jpg
Image source
During my vacation, I want to experience the boat island hopping tour to these beautiful beaches in the world and take a picture of it as my remembrance of my tour.

IMG_20220507_210129.jpg
Image source
IMG_20220507_205950.jpg
Image source
Elnido island intrigues me because I have never been going in that place. I learn only about the place in cyberspace. I was so eager to experience the trip together with our loved ones. It is so a meaningful and memorable adventure in my life if I can achieve my dreams.
Seeing the photos of Matinloc Island is a small beach with some abandoned buildings where we can see the old Catholic church on the corner. Exploring the place can make my life complete.

I will invite @maris75 @angelycong @nadiaturrina to participate in the contest. Thank you and happy trip to us soon.

Travelers,
@liamnov

Sort:  

Que gran aventura sería conocer ese logar hermoso. Espero puedas cumplir tu sueño de ir a conocer esa hermosa aísla. Tendrías que ahorrar bastante por qué es un poco costoso pero sin duda valdría mucho la pena el esfuerzo. Saludos

 2 years ago 

sí, era un lugar hermoso en verdad.

Así es. ☺️

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga se que te gusta ese sitio llamado elnido, ese sitio es bonito y las fotos se ven geniales desde la altura.

Deseo que puedas ir a visitar ese lugar.

Saludos

 2 years ago 

nuestro mundo es como un paraíso, muchos lugares hermosos creados.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thank you, my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50