You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women club Engagement Contest 2 | I will be traveling to Imo State my home town this Holidays. I can't wait to see my family members after 2 years. By @chichieze

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Debes sentir mucha emoción saber que volverás a tu pueblo y volver a reunirte con tu familia y por supuesto disfrutar de los partidos de fútbol, hermosa participación, mucha suerte en el concurso

You must feel very excited to know that you will return to your town and reunite with your family and of course enjoy soccer matches, beautiful participation, good luck in the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks very much for reading my post. I can't wait to see my family again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72