"Family Time with my Lalabs" 11/7/21 by @kyrie1234 (10% to @steemwomenclub)

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Buenas Noches strong and amazing ladies here.

525F1AC6-7300-4EE9-B663-04217662ADC5.jpeg

Today, let me share to you this one of a kind bonding with my little family.

Do you give importance to your family? How do you show it? We oftentimes feel shy or don't show that we really care to our family. But ladies, moms, titas, nanays and ninangs, it is a must that we show something special to them especially to the kids.

Every night in our little room, suppose to be its bonding time with my little fam. But then sometimes, since I'm a bit busy to my work and my hubby is also doing something, my baby is asking a little time to us. So, me and my husband decided to buy her a motorbike and give it to her on her 3rd birthday. Thanks to her tita @mercy11 for the sponsor.

A239A317-5C23-4E03-9374-1FE9B3CF2D26.jpeg

A day after her birthday, we decided to spend the whole afternoon with her. We brought het motorbike in a big space near our place and let her practice using it

DF797A37-2C78-41B2-BC5D-A61D7AEC2256.jpeg

She is indeed ao happy and is very thankful to us for the time and effort we spend for her. She is my angel and she deserves all our love and time.

Being a parent, I can say that we need to do our role and let them feel that they are important, love and cared.

And I will also be sharing you a short video when we are there.

PLEASE CLICK THE LINK BELOW!

Thank you everyone and have a great day!

The Amazing Mommy,

@kyrie1234

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


About the Author

Aloha! @kyrie1234 is a Public Highschool Teacher handling in Grade 9 Math. She is the adviser of Grade 9- Special Science Class. She has a daughter who is 2 years old. She loves to explore the world and see its wonders. She wants to learn cooking and baking. She also loves different artworks and admires them. Again, thank you for the support.

Achievement 1 Entry

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

ka happy ni baby oi..kamao na man daun mo drive wow😊

 2 years ago 

lage ang inahan sad melods ayo na modrive...

 2 years ago 

Nice post and beautiful pictures!!!

 2 years ago 

thank you dear

 2 years ago 

You are welcome!!!

Qué lindas quedaron esas fotos de la niña con su moto rosada 😊👏🏻 bella.

 2 years ago 

thank you so much dear

 2 years ago 

So cute baby girl

 2 years ago 

salamat mam...

 2 years ago 

Ka cute oi.. Enjoy kaau..

 2 years ago 

lage mam... Lipay tawn kaau

this is so cute dear😍

 2 years ago 

thank you so much dear

hello, you have been selected as the quality post of the day!

 2 years ago 

wow! Thank you so much for choosing me mam... Its a big pleasure to me

 2 years ago 

Wow this beautiful

 2 years ago 

thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22