Contest | What do you do to Improve Yourself as a Woman? || 10% payout to @steemwomenclub ||Entry by @kunwal

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)
10% payout to @steemwomenclub

Screenshot_20211021-201821.png

🌸 Hello All beautiful women 🌸

Hope you all are fit and fine and safe in your life and enjoying your life I'm also good I'm here to participate this contest which is organized by @event-horizon and it's really amazing to share all our experiences and efforts which we done for our self and it will be useful for other so without waisting your previous time I'm going to tell my efforts and experiencess for improve my self.

First of all I wanna tell why I want to improve my self and why I need to improve.

Sometimes we think that this world is not for you sometimes we fight with our self and feel totally helpless and same thing happened with me when I lost my first baby 💔 I felt I lost my self my all heppenesse is gone as a mother you all can understand what is the feelings to be mother for first time we planned so much for little one but unfortunately I lost my first child and after the lost I was going through the anxiety, depression and I loose my self confidence because I literally scared of people sacred of their questions about the lost.
But trust me no one can heel your pain no can do anything for you it's just One God and then it's you only.so I started work on my self for improve my self to come out of this pain.

B612_20190809_222157_070.jpg

How I improve my self .

First I have done is I started work on my physical health because I also got cholesterol and hight blood pressure issues after pregnancy so first I started work on my physical health.

Physical health.

I started walk and I walked regularly for three months 2 hours on nearest ground and it's like a therapy for me i felt so fresh and clam while walking and I also loose 26 Kgs weight and I was shocked and when I saw my self improvements I automatically felt happy.

inCollage_20211021_205627244.jpg

Healthy diet

I also started diet and totally left oily, food junk food, dairy products and suger .I just started ate salads ,whole wheat loaf and oats it's very difficult for me because I'm sweet lover and foodie also but it's for my self so I just stuck on my diet and want to see my self improvements.

Physical Grooming

I also started my physical grooming like started take care of my skin ,my hair's and nails one day I just went shopping and bought so many Make up products and I also got new hairstyle and it's felt me so happy I started love my self.

PhotoGrid_1542132224578.jpg

Mental health

As I said before I have been going through anxiety and depression so I started to meet people meet my friends talked to them shared my feelings with them go out with them and joined family get together which I stopped for one and half year talked to my family members went their house to meet them It really helpful for my Mental health I felt very calm and relaxed to talked with them .
So these are the things which I have done for my self improvements and I just hope you all like it and hopefully will be helpful for others.
Thanks for reading my post .
Kind regards : @kunwal
I would like to mention @event-horizon and @steemwomenclub for their support.

🌸 just be yourself and do whatever you want to do and take care of your self 🌸

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHgwNkWFLaEtLAfLi83MMrnc5EYE2fr9rk655iW9wCKuFSaw2cD6kGNQyEUHBaNTCwi3aAnJbQ.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Well @kanwal that was really panic situation that you faced in past bring a mother I can understand your grief deeply but always remember that God is great and very loving inshallah Allah you will become mother again always hopefull and trust on God .very nice and emotional post .God blessed you insh Allah soon .

 3 years ago 

Inshallah and thank you for your good words @sualeha ❣️☺️

 3 years ago 

You're welcome

 3 years ago 

after reading your post I assumed that health, fit and beauty brings self improvement in us #affable

 3 years ago (edited)

I am so sorry dear about your loss. Being a mother, I can't even think about what you must have gone through. The good thing is that you gathered yourself together and face the world. It's said that no one is in charge of your happiness but you. So we gotta take care of ourselves emotionally and physically. More power to you. <3

P.S. Please remove the club5050 tag. You are not eligible yet. You have cashed more steem than you have powered up in the last 7 days.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your good words ok I will remove ☺️

Congratulations! You have been selected as a winner of the contest - What you do to Improve yourself as a woman.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 🤗🤩 it's mean alot .❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47