A small introduction by a female fighter, for this community of female warriors

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello my people, I am new to this community, so I am going to give you a little introduction about me, so that you can get to know me a little more and be more to your liking my new publications.

Hola mi gente, soy nueva en esta comunidad, por eso les voy a dar una pequeña introducción de mi, para que me vayan conociendo un poquito más y sean más de su agrado mis nuevas publicaciones.


BANNER

My name is Genesis Carolina Ortega Fonseca, but I am known as kerryorth, since it is my stage name because I am a singer, stylist and barber.

Mi nombre es Genesis Carolina Ortega Fonseca, pero me conocen como kerryorth, ya que es mi nombre artístico porque soy cantante, estilista y barbera.


BANNER

I am Venezuelan from the Merida state, I am 26 years old and I want to join this community that I find super interesting. That is why I share this post with you, so I hope you like it.

Soy venezolana del estado merida, tengo 26 años de edad y quiero integrarme a esta comunidad que me parece super interesante. Por eso les comparto este post, así que espero que les guste.

This video was an interpretation I did, eight years ago by Christine Daae of the Phantom of the Opera, enjoy it

Here is my other introduction with more details, take a look. A hug and a lot of blessings

https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kerryorth/introducction-to-steemit-folks

sound.png insta.png icon-steemit-wide.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53