Introducction to steemit folks

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago (edited)
Gatos, musica y demas

Hello Steemians, my name is Genesis Carolina Ortega Fonseca, but my friends know me as Kerry Orth, my stage name, I am 26 years old and I have dedicated my life to the art of music, acting and styling.


When I was little kid I liked to dance a lot, I practiced urban music.

honey

My dream was to be a dancer like #Honey in the movie, but one day I had a drastic change and due to a physiological difficulty in my hips I had to give up dancing and rediscover my passion; It was then when I developed my voice making it my strong and new passion.

Studio Fooling around


BANNER
The Outside World 2

Singing as Passion

Due to this change, I began to integrate myself into different groups of choirs, learning various styles of music, singing tools as well as defense in various languages, however my mother tongue is Spanish.
I have had experience as a traveler on tours, thanks to these same choirs as well as I have been able to learn different cultures and share with people of different ethnicities.

The Outside World 2

All my life I have dedicated a great talent to music and singing, thus being my reason for being, I love music and everything that surrounds it, but in my country it is not a study subject, it is a talent that is learned and develops and then accredits it, that's how when I graduated I decided to support him by studying acting at the university. ULA (University of the Andes) Merida State, Venezuela


BANNER

At the cost of the country situation, I have not been able to exercise my career at ease, however I have never abandoned singing, but being a singer here is not seen as a profession whose support is monetary, that is why today I learned a Another vocation, being a stylist, which I love, I appreciate that all my vocations go hand in hand like a string quartet when playing a symphony of bethoveen.

I have always dreamed of being a recognized artist in the world of music, but sometimes you have to start from the most humble, that is why I plan to share my talent with you, I hope you like it and enjoy it as much as I have done practicing it.


Photo by Cafee Colao

Arte Melodia

Together with my best friend, who I see as a brother, I have tried to raise funds in bars, cafes, among other places of social relations, as well as in churches and religious events. He has always been a great musical supporter and has given me an incredible experience helping me further develop my musical talent alongside his. I hope that later on he will join the community and that he will be known through this platform.

I discovered this community thanks to my husband, his name is Victor Diaz and on Steemit they knew him for being a Vocalist for @funkmedia, he keeps telling me What a great time I had in this community, that is why I encouraged him to reintegrate with me and share new experiences with you.


BANNER
Thank you all for taking the time to read this blog, I hope you like it as well as it will be from me.
sound.png insta.png icon-steemit-wide.png

Sort:  

Greetings@kerryorth (48) you are welcome to steemit.
I like you because am a music lover.
Thanks for sharing your Korea story with us😘

hey thank you very much for your support, I will continue to post so that you enjoy more of my material: * hugs

Welcome on STEEM! Also check out this community:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-172186

Welcome to the Steem community @kerryorth!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53