Steem Women Club Contest # 20 | 5 Favorite Places in Your City | Venue Introduction with What3words

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hi friends,
I am Jyoti from India, I living in a city Coimbatore also called Kovai. This is one of the large cities in Tamilnadu and also called manchester of South India because of its textiles industries. There are so many places in the city like "Fun republics" and "Brook bond" malls for shopping, the racecourse for fitness and relaxing, Nehru stadium for sports, Black thunder for amusements I would like to list my favorite places in this post
06.jpgSOURCE

My favorite places :

#1 Addi yogi - Isha yoga Center

05.jpg
My son standing in front the Aadi Yogi statute

Isha yoga center I situated on the outskirts of Coimbatore as a sacred place to relax and meditate also have fun with family, the place is huge to visit and surrounded by hills and forests.

image.png

Location map

#2 ROBOT Restaurant

P_20180920_192938.jpg
The robot carrying our orderedfood

The Robot is a restaurant is one of the family restaurants where the food served by robots, I always prefer to go the restaurant if we decide to eat food outside. The restaurant is very neat and the foods are quality. When we enter the restaurant a robot welcomes us and directs us to the vacant table, there is a tab with the menu on the dining table, we should choose the menu and book order on the Tab, few minutes later a robot came and serves the food whatever we order. My kids always enjoy the food, robots, and restaurant.

image.png
Location map

#3 MHARAJA WORLD-THEME PARK

4.jpg
My kids in the theme park

The maharaja theme park is situated in Coimbatore, suitable for having fun with water games and other amusement games.
image.png
Location map

#4 VOC PARK

VOC Park is dedicated to our freedom fighter V O CHIDAMPARANAR. He was India's first man who sail the ship against the British government. the park has a variety of animals and children's gardens. A nice place to visit with family.

image.png
Location map

#5 KONIAMMAN TEMPLE

koin.jpg

This is the temple where we worship God, the higher tower of the temple is the highlight and one of the identities in Coimbatore.

image.png
Location map

There are so many places to visit in coimbatore. I hope you too like these places I would like to invite @lavanyalakshman, and @dilchamo to take part in this competition.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post, I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.
jo.gif

Sort:  

Wow amazing post from you. Thanks for sharing us.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support and comments.

Always welcome.

Please use the correct tags for contest.
#womenclub5favoriteplaces

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your guidance and I have changed it.

Congratulations !

We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

Thank you @cryptokannon for your support. I am so proud to think that you read my article.

Hermosas imagenes @jyoti-thelight , todas estan bellas, sin embargo esta imagen me fascinó. 1 Addi yogi - Centro de Isha yoga

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable comment ♡ ❤ ♡

@steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @booming01
This Account have been Hacked.
Do Not Vote!

 3 years ago 

yes,
sorry my account has been hacked, just now I recovered back

Congrats you've been selected for a quality post and booming voted.

 3 years ago 

Thank you verymuch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66