Steem WOmen Club Contest #13 What Can You Do And Get With 50 Steem? Do you earn income with Steem?

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)
Hi @steemwomenclub! Today I found out about this contest and I must jump in 'Cause I have so much to be grateful for with sttemit: ❤️ • What can you buy and do in your Country with 50 Steem? In my country, Venezuela, 50 Steem is equivalent to about $ 36, this money allows us to do several very important things: make a suitable market for 1 week for a family of 3 people aproximately.

IMG_20210316_081416.jpg

IMG_20210316_081038.jpg

I live alone so 50 Steem allows me a week of the basic food products and a yummy treat😉

. For those who work in the web world: renew domains, update plugins, renew hosting, pay the monthly maintenance credit card in $ (fundamental things for close friends who live with dignity from this trade), in my particular case Steemit has me allowed to collaborate with my mother's medicines, which are many and very expensive, to pay for my own medical treatment and even to make donations of medicines by blister pack to people in need.

()

this week I was able to help a very sick dear lady named Irma, mother of our fellow stemian @orinoquense with her medical treatment

IMG_20210327_215152.jpg

Also this week I can finally collect all the necessary founds to buy a good psrt of my lifetime medical treatment

()

Thanks to steemit Micka can eat her favorite catfood

• Describe the importance of stein in your country,
In my country, the economic and humanitarian situation is going through its worst moment, if we add to this the pandemic effect, the conclusions that we could draw would be fatal. Thanks to the earnings obtained in steemit, many families have a source of income as well as investment opportunities, from their home, without taking health risks. In my specific case, my mother was very depressed and thanks to the fact that she started working on this platform, she is happy to have a job, an extra income and activities that allow her to keep her mind active.

IMG-20210306-WA0089-02.jpeg

IMG-20210320-WA0099-01.jpeg

My mom killing it 💪 preparing her quality post for steem

• Is earning enough on this platform for you?
It is better than I expected.

IMG_20210322_121155.jpg

Whit my sister discussing about our post and how to improve it

• Do you make a profit by investing?
At this moment the most important plan I have is that I am saving steem together with my mother to make a contest to celebrate our first year in steemit. I'm not very clear about how to invest in steemit but I'm researching and reading about it.

With steemit, the lives of many of my Venezuelan compatriots, inside and outside the country, have benefited. Not only economically but also learning about tools that are fundamental today: _trading, marketing, cryptocurrencies, investments, copywriting, content creation, just to name a few!

Now I would like to make an invitation to: @ambamarcelo @beidymag @malvisguacaran to join this contest! : 🔗

Always grateful 🙏 with: @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 @booming1 and @booming04

Los invito a conocer un poco más de mi en el enlace de
Mi Presentación

My Social Media:

@jhellenfotografa

@laexperienciapink

@athosphy
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHgwNkWFLaEtLAfLi83MMrnc5EYE2fr9rk655iW9wCKuFSaw2cD6kGNQyEUHBaNTCwi3aAnJbQ (1).png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excelente amiga así es una bendición

 3 years ago 

Si, en tantos sentidos.. No sólo el económico.

 3 years ago 

Hasta que te acordaste de tu madre!

Hola , me alegro de los beneficios que te aporta steemit. Como ya he comentado a otras amigas en este concurso, gracias a vuestras publicaciomes estpy conlciendo un poco mas sobre la situacion en vuestro pais. Un saludo

 3 years ago 

Excelente amiga! Steemit nos ha ayudado de muchas formas a toda. Saludos.

Hola amiga! Esta muy genuina tu publicacion amiga, me gusto mucho! Espero no te hayas perdido los tips y consejos en la reunion del pasado 24! Gracias por ser parte de nuestra comunidad favorita Steem Women's Club. Si desea apoyar al crecimiento de la comunidad puede hacer una delegacion a nuestra cuenta oficial @steemwomensclub, haciendo clic en cualquiera de los siguientes enlaces:

| 100 SP | 250 SP | 500 SP | 750 SP | 1000 SP | 2500 SP |


@steemwomensclub
❤️
Discord | Telegram | Instagram | Twitter | Web Site

 3 years ago 

Hola Sara! No me perdí nada jajaja pero no quise intervenir porque soy un radio foto y no me callo. Me senté a leer y a anotar y gracias mi corazón de verdad, sin esa capacitación no avanzaríamos.

Que bueno amiga. Felicidades

 3 years ago 

Que excelente bella, steemit nos ayuda de mil maneras. saludos.

 3 years ago 

Ayuda nos dan ustedes a nosotros! Son una gran bendición, gracias! ❤️

 3 years ago 

Me alegra saber que steemit es parte de la felicidad en su vida,está plataforma es genial y nos ayuda en mucho . Me alegra que tú madre haya podido aliviar un poco a través de steemit.

Saludos @jhellenmjgr

 3 years ago 

Si chama mira soy la primera en admitir la inmensa bendición que es ésta plataforma que es transparente y donde podemos ganarnos el. Sustento dignamente.

 3 years ago 

Así mismo amiga, es increíble todo lo que se puede hacer con esto, es bendición para nosotros.

Saludos @jhellenmjgr

 3 years ago 

Saludos mi vida, gracias por leerme ❤️

Hello Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Being at Steemit is a great chance for us women. In this way, we provide our livelihoods. We must strive to earn more. Showing patience is half the success. Good luck :)

 3 years ago 

Qie bien. felicidades

 3 years ago 

Gracias corazón ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78