MY INTRODUCTION IN STEEMWOMAN CLUB

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

3053B369-EF05-47F5-93FD-1A61DA41DB59.jpeg

Hi everyone, I am Lezlie Cuyag, 19 years of age which living in the Philippines.
I am now a first year in college took the course of Hospitality and Management. And now I am practicing myself to learn more of any kinds of musical instruments in my own perspective, practicing a certain instruments is not easy because you encountered the hard chords and notes, and for you to learn that thing, you should be focus in a certain thing.

0EB6D8B1-1EBC-48A4-B8E7-63D2A49F776C.jpeg

I am now facing this wonderful platform with you, I am wishing to have friends in this platform. God bless us all.

#steemwomanclub #introduceyourself
#steemexclusive #philippines
#steemit #steemitblog

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to SteemWomen Club Community my dear sister.
We are glad to see you here.

Here is our Newest contest My dear sister. We hope you can participate it. 😍😍😍

If you have any problem or you don't understand about our latest contest, you can ask one of us @steemwomensclub @nadiaturrina

We will answer with heart ❤❤❤
Come on, participate. Big reward is waiting for you there.😊

Here is our Telegram Group "Steem Women Club Asia" Let's meet there https://t.me/joinchat/xrPIdD_5ZUA3ZDE1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82